Sweet Latvia Review + Promo Code – April 2016

Sweet Latvia Review + Promo Code – April 2016

Sweet Latvia is a candy/treats subscription box that sends a collection of sweets from 3 countries: Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania. You have the option to choose 1 of two boxes: Baltic Box which features treats from all three countries or the Latvia Box which features a selection of most loved Latvian sweets.

Cost: €17/month ($25 CDN), €16/month ($23 CDN) – 3 month plan, or €15/month ($22 CDN) – 12 month plan.

Shipping: Baltic States €2,95, EU €5.95,  International €11.95

Promo Code: GIRL30 – Save 30% off your first month!

Sweet Latvia Review + Promo Code – April 2016

Sēklu Muss

Sēklu Muss are high quality truffles that have 5 types of seeds: sunflower linseed, pumpkin, sesame, and chia. It is sugar-free, and 100% natural, raw product. These looked really good, but the flavours weren't for me.

Sweet Latvia Review + Promo Code – April 2016

Nelleulla

White chocolate bar with hand specially selected cold dried raspberries.

Sweet Latvia Review + Promo Code – April 2016

Karila

Karila is a 100% handmade product. Beautiful designs are made from high quality Belgian white chocolate and dark chocolate, filled with hazelnut and croquet filling.

Sweet Latvia Review + Promo Code – April 2016

Sviesta Karamele

Homemade butter caramels are handmade, they are a natural product, without preservatives and dyes. It contains only two ingredients - butter and sugar.

Sweet Latvia Review + Promo Code – April 2016

Vahvlid Marmiton

These waffle-type cookies are light, airy, and crisp. They have glaze drizzled on top for some sweetness.

Sweet Latvia Review + Promo Code – April 2016

Assorted Chocolate Candies

These chocolates have almonds and fruit flavouring.

Sweet Latvia Review + Promo Code – April 2016

I love the beautifully packaged treats in this month's Sweet Latvia. The box was full with delicious treats - our favorites were the Vahvlid Marmiton and Nelleulla Chocolate Bar.

What do you think of Sweet Latvia?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin