Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

It's time for back to school, which means it's time for Student Velocity. Like most students they also take a break during the summer months. Student Velocity ship 8 subscription boxes a year through the fall and winter semester. From April 1st to July 1st there will be no renewals. Subscriptions get renewed on August 1st as they ship their Back-to-School box around August 24th. This is one box I throughly enjoy even though I'm not a student. Let's see what's in this year's back to school box!

Student Velocity is a Canadian student subscription box that sends you awesome care packages designed around a specific theme. You're guaranteed that your box will have 5-6 items including 2-4 snacks, 2-3 lifestyle items and usually a small bonus items each month.

Cost: $24.99/month

Shipping: $6 - Canada only.

Coupon Code: ENJOY10 – Save 10% off your first box.

Check out all my Student Velocity reviews.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Quo Vadis Pocket Diary Agenda (Sapa X Academic)

This handy pocket-size agenda has 12 months, August to July with an 8 AM to 7 PM schedule. The schedule on the margins offers maximum room for daily memos and a special monthly notes feature - two blank pages at the beginning of each month. It has sewn binding for extra strength and flexibility and the pages are super smooth.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

BIC Intensity Pens

New pens are always a must for the new school year. These write like a pen, but are permanent like a marker. What I love is their ideal for lefties like me because they're smear proof.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Modern Mary Dust Bag

This water-resistant nylon dust bag is designed to transport food, drinks, snacks, wet items, toiletry items, cosmetic and grooming products. I don't think these are sold separately, they seem to be a bonus item when you purchase a food clutch from Modern Mary.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Sensible Portions Garden Veggies

These airy, light, and crunchy chips combine garden-grown potatoes and ripe vegetables to form a better-for-you snack that has 30% less fat than the leading potato chip. No artificial flavours or preservatives.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Raw Revolution Raw Rev (Chocolate Crave)

These bars are 100% raw and uncooked. Made with premium antioxidant-rich sprouted flax seeds, plus offer raw chia seeds; hemp, pea, and brown rice protein; virgin coconut oil; and luscious Italian dark chocolate. They're vegan and gluten-free.

Enlightened Crisps

These are broad roasted beans lightly roasted in sunflower oil, sprinkled with seas salt, and seasoned to perfection. They're a nutrition powerhouse packed with protein and fiber.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

This month's Student Velocity is an ideal back to school box! Every student needs a new agenda and writing supplies. The snacks are healthy and will keep you going during study sessions. I also really like the dust bag, it's useful for students and for travel. I thought they kicked off the school year very well!

What do you think of Student Velocity?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

9 Shares
Share8
Tweet1
Pin