Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

Student Velocity is a Canadian student subscription box delivering healthy/delicious snacks, fun toys to your dorm, apartment, or home! The aim of Student Velocity is to provide practical items and healthy snacks to university and college student as a way to enhance their student experience. Each box is curated around a specific theme.

Cost: $20/month (Hatchling – 2 snack items and between 2-4 lifestyle items) or $30/month (Raptor 3 snack items and between 3-5 lifestyle items)

Shipping: Canada only.

Coupon Code: ENJOY10 – Save 10% off your first box.

Check out all my Student Velocity reviews.

This is the Hatchling Box:

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

This month’s theme is “Share The Love”. With Valentine's Day approaching, this box is all about sharing.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

U-RAAW! Energy Bars

These are custom-made energy bars in mystery flavours. One is for you and one is to share with a friend. U-RAAW! is a Canadian company that make custom energy bars, cereals, trail mix, and smoothie mixes just for you. You can also name your creations anything you want.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

Brookside Chocolate-Covered Snacks

These yummy treats have soft fruit flavoured centres covered in smooth dark chocolate. My boys got to enjoy these!

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

Post-It Notes

I use these all the time, so I'm always happy to have more! They're so handy to write quick notes, I'm sure all students need these! This pack has 3 colours - red, yellow, and purple.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

Tetris Card Game

This is a card game version of the classic Tetris video game. I've never seen this card game before, but it looks like a fun way to pass the time with friends.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

Chocolate Hearts & Card & Stamped Envelope

A little bonus treat of chocolate hearts. This card is ready for you to send a message to friends or family. They've already put a stamp on the envelope for you, so you can just pop it in the mail.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

Also included is a "no-bake" microwave recipe for oatmeal cookies.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

I liked the theme of this month's Student Velocity. This box had more edible things than anything which I don't mind. The Post-Its are useful and the Valentine's Day card and recipe were a nice touch. Maybe it's because I usually review the Raptor Box, but I felt like this box needed something else. Still a very good box though for any student!

What do you think of Student Velocity?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin