Stork Post Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2020

Stork Post Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2020

Stork Post is a new Canadian baby subscription box that delivers monthly or quarterly boxes. Boxes are carefully curated with eco-friendly, organic, and fair-trade baby items, including clothing, toys, accessories as well as something for mom (or dad)! They try to source only ethical and eco-friendly companies and items.

Cost: $49/Monthly Box | $99/Quarterly Box

Shipping: Canada - Free | US - $15/Monthly Box, $20/Quarterly Box

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 - Save 10% off your entire order (includes marketplace).

Stork Post Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2020

Stork Post Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2020

Itzy Ritzy Sweetie Spoons
$14

The Sweetie Spoon has a looped handle that is easy for baby to pick up, complete with a braided pattern that adds texture as well as style! Made entirely of food grade silicone, Sweetie Spoons are gentle in baby’s mouth and are intended for ages 6 months and up.

Stork Post Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2020

Elou Rocket Cork Toy
$35

Playing with the imagination, this rocket toy stands out by its simple design and yet projects the beauty of cork. A space toy that can be used to play, storytelling or just explain the space to kids.

Stork Post Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2020

Sapling Bubbles Zip Romper
$37

Unisex double zip romper.  Made with the finest organic cotton and featuring a quality double zip for easy changing.

Stork Post Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2020

Cat & Dogma I Love You Postpartum Kimono Robe
$68

Our 100% GOTS certified organic cotton kimono robe is all you will ever need before, during and after pregnancy. Our buttery-soft organic cotton is good for mom as well as baby. Robe comes with a fixed belt, hanging loop, adjustable sleeves,  and convenient patch pocket.

Stork Post Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2020

Stork Post Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2020

Rogers' Chocolates
$14.50

This 6 piece milk, dark and white chocolate assortment contains a selection of mini creams, a mini bar, an Empress Square and 2 chocolate covered almonds.  

Stork Post Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2020

The total value of this quarter's Stork Post is $168.50. I am beyond impressed with Stork Post! This is definitely one of, if not the best baby box I have ever received. It was thoughtfully curated and the quality of each item is excellent! From the amazing robe and chocolate for mom to the high quality romper, fork/spoon set, and cool cork toy, this box hit all the right marks. There are very few Canadian baby boxes and to be honest, most don't really spark much excitement for me but Stork Post fills that void. I also appreciate the focus on sustainable items. I am so looking forward to seeing what they do with their next box!

What do you think of Stork Post?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin