STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

STICKII CLUB is a monthly stickers subscription for creative individuals and sticker lovers.  They have three sticker packs for subscribers to choose from Cute (kawaii, warm, pastel), Retro (vintage, earthy, nostalgic), or Pop (bright, trendy, cool). Each pack contains 5-7 sticker sheets, with 30-70 individual die-cut mini stickers. Sometimes they even include an extra fun item (like sticky notes or bookmarks).

Cost:$10/month

Shipping: US - Free, Canada - $1.25, Rest of the world - $2

Coupon Code: STICKIILOVE - Save $2 off your subscription!

The stickers come in a bright pink envelope. There is a plastic envelope over it, so you can reuse the envelope.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

This is the March Cute Pack and it features a carnival theme.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

We have colourful giraffes stickers and a sheet of colourful hot air balloons.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

These stickers feature a random assortment of animals and other objects and food that has come alive.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

I like this "I Don't Really Care" milkshake sticker. This sheet has parades of carnival animals and other vintage style stickers.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

There are lots of panda stickers doing acrobatics, juggling, and all sorts of performing acts.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Lastly, there is an adorable sticky note set with various party animals. These are great for planners or as bookmarks. There are 15 sheets of each animal.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

I really enjoyed this month's STICKII CLUB! I like the theme, but I don't even think I'd care if there was a theme or not. It's just fun to see all the different stickers they send. My youngest son loves stickers, so he'll have fun with these. A lot of kids will love STICKII CLUB, as will those who are really into decorating their planners or anyone who just enjoys collecting stickers.

What do you think of STICKII CLUB?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin