STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

STICKII CLUB is a monthly stickers subscription for creative individuals and sticker lovers. They have three sticker packs for subscribers to choose from Cute (kawaii, warm, pastel), Retro (vintage, earthy, nostalgic), or Pop (bright, trendy, cool). Each pack contains 5-6 sticker sheets, 1 sticker flakes bag, and 1-2 stationery items. Sometimes they even include an extra fun item (like sticky notes or bookmarks).

Cost: $10/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $1.25 | Rest of the world - $2

Coupon Code: STICKIILOVE - Save $2 off your subscription!

Shipping Period: 11th-22nd of every month. Order on or before the 21st to get this month's pack. Order after the 21st will get the next month's pack as the first pack.

In an effort to be more environmentally friendly, they've done away with the plastic on the outside and increased the size of the envelope.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

STICKII CLUB has come up with a brilliant idea! They've created #STICKIISTORAGE, an A5 insert that is exclusively designed to hold the contents of your monthly StickiiPack. These inserts come with 4 pockets to keep your different stickers, flakes, and other treasures. The inserts can be put in any A5 binder with six holes but if you don't have one, it's okay! Each #STICKIISTORAGE comes with a binder ring that you can use to keep the inserts together. Every subscription pack, every month, starting with January 2018 will come in one of these inserts so all you have to do is start collecting and decorating!

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

January's Cute Pack theme is "Bunny Burrow".

Two triangle theme stickers in every pack. Use one in the corner to label the insert and use the other however you wish.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

Pink bunny-shaped objects designed by M Jenni Illustrations.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

This sheet has white bunnies with funny captions.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

More white bunnies with captions in a different language. Even if I can't read them the stickers are still funny.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

Cheerful pink bunnies eating with a buddy.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

These two sheets feature all kinds of food; some with bunnies.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

A  packet of individual pastel coloured bunnies.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

A pink bunny-shaped paper clip and I think this is a bookmark.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

A cute bunny-themed StickiiPack for January! I am so happy with the new #STICKIISTORAGE! I always had a problem storing stickers but not anymore. This is a huge step up for STICKII CLUB! I highly recommend STICKII CLUB if you enjoy stickers.

What do you think of STICKII CLUB?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share
Tweet1
Pin