SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2019

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2019

SprezzaBox is a monthly men’s fashion accessory subscription box. Each box will include 5-6 of the latest men’s fashion, lifestyle and grooming products from new and up-and-coming brands all delivered to your doorstep.

Cost: $28/month or $25/month (12 months – paid upfront)

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $6 | Rest of the world - $8

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX20 - Save 20% off your first box + 20% off entire store order!

Check out all our past SprezzaBox reviews.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2019

Sprezza Tie
$25

It's always the right time to touch up your collection with a little plaid. Our newest red-white-and-blue necktie shares with everyone your pride in how you look.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2019

Stesso Socks
$12

Don't get caught in the crosshairs when your sock game isn't up to snuff. Stesso's blend of comfort, cool, and chic make this blue crosshair pattern the pair of socks to own.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2019

FourFiftyFive Pocket Square
$19

We sensed you were craving more gingham in your life, and FourFiftyFive's pocket square delivers. The red print aims to embolden any ensemble.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2019

AusCufflinks Cufflinks
$25

Your style will soar to new heights thanks to AusCufflinks set of airplanes! Keep the conversation going on your next layover with these fun cufflinks.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2019

Weekend Casual Sunglass Case
$15

Are you looking for how to store and transport your favorite pair of SprezzaBox sunnies? Weekend Casual hooked us up with our latest camel-colored, faux suede sunglass case to keep your dapper eyewear in check.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2019

The total value of this month's SprezzaBox is $96. The tie, socks, and pocket square are timeless and the cufflinks are fun. A decent box this month but nothing really stood out to me.

What do you think of SprezzaBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin