SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

SprezzaBox is a monthly men’s fashion accessory subscription box. Each box will include 5-6 of the latest men’s fashion, lifestyle and grooming products from new and up-and-coming brands all delivered to your doorstep.

Cost: $28/month or $25/month (12 months – paid upfront)

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $6 | Rest of the world - $8

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX20 - Save 20% off your first box + 20% off entire store order!

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Check out all our past SprezzaBox reviews.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

DIBI Watch
$65

Boasting a rose gold finish and a minimalist design, this quality, stylish timepiece is the perfect everyday watch. 

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Sprezza Socks
$12

Need socks that can be worn with any colored pants? Look no further. We're also dropping a new wave of socks soon, so be sure to visit our website to check them out!

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Nomad Lane Money Clip
$18

This on-the-go perfectly crafted, vegan-leather money clip is exactly what you need. Eliminating the bulkiness, especially when running errands or going out with friends, is ideal. 

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Oars + Alps Wipe Right Cooling + Cleansing Wipe

Our Cooling + Cleansing Wipes keep you fresh wherever the day takes you. Gym, office, oars, or alps.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Classic Silicone Ice Ball Mold
$5

Replace those boring little square cubes and fancify your beverage with an ice ball. This silicone ice maker is easy to use and cool as heck. 

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

The total value of November's SprezzaBox is $100. It was nice to see a watch instead of a tie this month. I like how the money clip is magnetic. The ice ball is cool too, but it would've been better if they included a few of them so you can make more than one ice ball at a time.

What do you think of SprezzaBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin