SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2019

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2019

SprezzaBox is a monthly men’s fashion accessory subscription box. Each box will include 5-6 of the latest men’s fashion, lifestyle and grooming products from new and up-and-coming brands all delivered to your doorstep.

Cost: $28/month or $25/month (12 months – paid upfront)

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $6 | Rest of the world - $8

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX20 - Save 20% off your first box + 20% off entire store order!

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2019

Check out all our past SprezzaBox reviews.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2019

Sprezza Tie
$25

A dotted tie is straight up classy. Black, blue, or gray suit - it doesn't matter because this burgundy tie will match it all. Try a half or full Windsor knot depending on your collar.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2019

Elevon Watch
$105

Brushed Alloy Case, Japanese Quartz Movement, Non-Glare Scratch-Resistant Mineral Crystal, Logo-Engraved Stainless Steel Caseback, Genuine Leather Strap, Logo-Engraved Stainless Steel Clasp, 42mm Case Diameter, and 3ATM Water Resistance.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2019

Weekend Casual Socks
$10

We like to recommend adding some subtle fun where you can, and these anchor socks are just that. You are the captain now.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2019

Ainsley & Troupe Pocket Square
$22

We've rallied the troops to help you fold another pocket square into the rotation. This bold piece should also help add a nice vibe to your outfit. It a thicker material so we suggest a classic fold and not a puff.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2019

Razor MD Tweezers
$20

Good tweezers are beyond necessary. They're not just for when you get a splinter, but also to slay those stray hairs (or gray hairs) in your beard, nose, brows, or anywhere else really. Being well-kept says a lot about a person.

SprezzaBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2019

The total value of this month's SprezzaBox is $182. Very pleased with this box, especially with the stylish, quality watch.

What do you think of SprezzaBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

7 Shares
Share7
Tweet
Pin