Splendies Subscription Box Review – February 2019

Splendies Subscription Box Review – February 2019

Splendies is a monthly subscription that sends a surprise package of quality undies delivered to your door every month. You’ll receive 3 pairs in various styles. Each month, something new and exciting. Choose your package - no thongs, surprise variety, or all thongs. Sizes run from small to extra large.

Cost: $13.99/month (USD) - Save with longer plans

Shipping: US - Free | International - $10

Check out all my Splendies reviews.

Splendies Subscription Box Review – February 2019

Undies are wrapped in tissue paper and sealed with a sticker.

Splendies Subscription Box Review – February 2019

Love, Libby Hipster

These emerald green undies are lacy and have a sheer back with a criss cross elastic detail.

Splendies Subscription Box Review – February 2019

Splendies Subscription Box Review – February 2019

Love, Libby Bikini

This pink pair also have lace and elastic detail on the front and back. Cute, but I don't care for pink and I'm not a fan of the fabric.

Splendies Subscription Box Review – February 2019

Love, Libby Hipster

This pair is my favourite of the three. I like that they're seamless and the floral print is pretty.

Splendies Subscription Box Review – February 2019

Pretty undies in this month's Splendies but that is typical each month. As I always mention, Splendies also has a plus size division, Volupties that offers sizes 1X, 2X, and 3X.

What do you think of Splendies?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin