Something Snacks Review + Coupon Code – April 2015

Something Snacks Review + Coupon Code – April 2015

Something Snacks is a convenient monthly snack subscription box. Each month, discover something familiar and something adventurous. With Something Snacks you'll always find at least one salty snack, one sweet snack, one international snack, and one healthy alternative.

Cost: $10/month, $9/month (6 & 12 month plan)

Ships: US - $3, Canada $8

Coupon Code: TRY3NOW - Save $3 off subscriptions!

Something Snacks Review + Coupon Code – April 2015

Something Snacks Review + Coupon Code – April 2015

Sheila G's Brownie Brittle Toffee Crunch

This tasted like brownie and we all liked it. I just wasn't too crazy about the crunch, still good though.

Something Snacks Review + Coupon Code – April 2015

Strawberry Daifuku Mochi

I could tell that this wasn't something I'd like, so I let my son try it and he didn't care for it either. I can't describe the taste, but it's a round, soft, chewy-like candy.

Something Snacks Review + Coupon Code – April 2015

Corso's Seasonal Decorated Easter Shortbread Cookie

I like shortbread cookies and this one was good, but it could've been fresher.

Something Snacks Review + Coupon Code – April 2015

Fabz Fava Beans w/ Sea Salt

I've not tried these yet, but it looks like something I'd like and it's high in fiber and protein.

Something Snacks Review + Coupon Code – April 2015

East Shore Cajun Pretzels

I love pretzels and didn't mind the seasoning on these at first. After awhile the seasoning got to be too much.

Something Snacks Review + Coupon Code – April 2015

Gourmet Popcorn Creations Strawberry Cheesecake Glaze 

This was alright, but I'm not a fan of sweet popcorn. If it was another flavour, I'm sure I would've liked it more.

Something Snacks Review + Coupon Code – April 2015

Rusty's Homemade Island Chips

These were easily my favourite item in the box! We all love chips, so I did have to share with everyone and yep, we all liked this snack the most. They are very crunchy like Miss Vickies.

Something Snacks Review + Coupon Code – April 2015

I really enjoyed Something Snacks! They did include a one snack that's salty, sweet, international, and healthy. I may have not liked all the snacks, but I liked the variety and feel like this box is a very good value. Most snack boxes are a bit more expensive, so I like the price point for this one. This is a box I'd like to keep around. They just started taking pre-orders for the June Father's Day Box and will be shipping to Canada starting next month if they get enough pre-orders, so let's make sure they get enough orders so that they can make this happen.

What do you think of Something Snacks?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Pin