Snack’n Basket Co. Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Snack'n Basket Co. Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Snack'n Basket Co. hand curates healthy, artisanal, conscious, luxury gift baskets of all types - including holiday gift baskets, birthday gift baskets, new baby gift baskets, house-warming gift baskets, chocolate gift baskets, health food baskets, super-food gift baskets & more. They offer healthy food baskets or you can shop their Marketplace to customize and personalize your own health conscious gift basket.

Cost: $30 & up

Shipping: Canada & US - rates vary depending on location

Coupon Code: GMB15 - Save 15% off your order! (Exp. July 31, 2016)

Snack'n Basket Co. is NOT a subscription box. It's a gift-giving service that offers a variety of healthy food gift baskets. 90% of the products they offer in the gift baskets and marketplace are made in Canada, some small batch, some local and most of all health conscious.

Great packaging!

Snack’n Basket Co. Review + Promo Code – July 2016

I'm reviewing the Good Morning Sunshine box ($75) which includes:

Snack’n Basket Co. Review + Promo Code – July 2016

 23 Degrees Roastery Mug Shot
$14

Have this blend as a mug of coffee or a shot of espresso. The versatile bag of beans will give you that pick me up with its concentrated balance of body and flavours when pulled as a shot, providing a fine, speckled foamy cream.

Snack’n Basket Co. Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Grainstorm Heritage Baking Ancient Grain Pancake Mix
$7.99

These pancakes have a beautiful rich, grainy flavour with lovely light yet robust texture. No hint of that heavy "cardboard" taste experience that is typical with so-called "healthy" pancakes. The fresh stone milled artisan grain gives you the best taste experience and the most nourishing possible meal.

Snack’n Basket Co. Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Small Batch Co. Niagara Blend Granola
$7.99

A harvest mix of 100% Canadian gluten-free oats, almonds, pumpkin seeds, apricots & raisins. Top your parfait or simply add dairy free milk and munch on. Small Batch Co. is 100% natural granola, free of any wheat, refined sugars, additives or preservatives. Located in Niagara-on-the-Lake, specializing in baking delicious healthy granola using old-fashioned oats, a mixture of nuts, unsweetened natural dried fruits, organic extra virgin olive oil, warm spices and not-so-secret sweetener: dates.

Snack’n Basket Co. Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Stasis Preserves Ontario Black Walnuts & Honey
$17.95

This is a 100% natural product with no artificial ingredients or preservatives. It is made with wild harvested, hand cracked, rich and earthy Niagara walnuts and has notes of truffles and apples. It pairs well with blue cheeses, game meats and is delicious in a salad dressing.

Snack’n Basket Co. Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Drip Organic Copper Maple Syrup
$20

A Canadian small batch maple syrup full of distinct and delicious personality. This will obviously pair well with the pancakes.

Snack’n Basket Co. Review + Promo Code – July 2016

I chose this basket because I knew it would be one my whole family would enjoy. Everything looks so good and delicious, I can't wait to try it all. Snack'n Basket Co. is an easy and convenient gift basket service that offers only the best in their foodie boxes. They have many boxes to fit your personal or business needs. You can go with one of their pre-curated boxes or work with them to curate a gift box that meets your needs.

What do you think of Snack'n Basket Co.?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

15 Shares
Share13
Tweet2
Pin