Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Sleek Treat is a monthly sugar-free treat discovery subscription box. Each Sleek Treat box will contain a unique variety of 5-8 artisan sugar-free treats to satisfy your sweet cravings. They work with many cutting-edge food producers using the latest healthiest sweeteners (stevia, monk fruit, erythritol) and they taste-test all products to ensure they'll be thoroughly enjoyed!

Cost: $34.99/month (USD)

Shipping: Free - US only

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX50 - Save 50% off your first box!

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Each box includes an insert detailing nutritional information, serving size and information about each product.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Smart Sweets Gummy Bears (Seriously Sour)

SmartSweets are chewy gummy bears that are bursting with juicy, fruity flavour and pack a seriously sour punch. Every ingredient we use is non-GMO, always real and never artificial. No gluten, sugar alcohols or artificial sweeteners.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Bhu Fit Superfood Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough 

This bar is made with organic pea protein, organic house-made cashew butter, prebiotic fiber, coconut flour, and monk fruit.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Keto Kookie Chocolate Chip

These buttery low carb chocolate chip cookies are a sweet harmony of Non-GMO almond flour, dark chocolate, organic coconut, grass-fed butter, and a natural sugar alternative. With 8g Fat, 3g Protein and 1.4g of Net Carbs, this delicious treat is great for satiating your sweet tooth.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Hi-FiBar Coconut Cranberry Granola

Toasty tropical coconut meets tart sharp North American cranberry!

This granola is high in fiber, low carbs, zero sugar added, vegan and gluten-free.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Eat Me Guilt Chocolate Brownie

Our low carb, flourless, high protein Chocolate Brownies are guaranteed to satisfy chocoholics everywhere! 22 grams of Protein has never tasted so delicious. 

We got the Blondie version of this brownie in Sleek Treat a few months ago so I'm happy to get this chocolate one.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Qwackers Gluten Free Cheddar Crackers

These duck-shaped crackers are made entirely of natural ingredients and have no artificial preservatives, ingredients or colorants. My son went for these first but I was surprised he didn't like the taste - he loves all kinds of crackers!

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Sleek Treat is a great snack box for those concerned with their sugar intake. They always curate snacks that actually taste good and you would never know that they're sugar-free. I really liked that there were a few chocolate treats in this box!

What do you think of Sleek Treat?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

11 Shares
Share10
Tweet1
Pin