Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

Sleek Treat is a monthly sugar-free treat discovery subscription box. Each Sleek Treat box will contain a unique variety of 5-8 artisan sugar-free treats to satisfy your sweet cravings. They work with many cutting-edge food producers using the latest healthiest sweeteners (stevia, monk fruit, erythritol) and they taste-test all products to ensure they'll be thoroughly enjoyed!

Cost: $34.99/month (USD)

Shipping: Free - US only

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX50 - Save 50% off your first box!

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

The info card had product details and coupon codes for the featured brands.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

Macalat Organic Sugar Free Dark Chocolate

Macalat Organic Sugar-free Dark Chocolate is made with Peruvian Heirloom Criollo Cacao. Macalat is the perfect sweet for today's savvy consumer, looking for smooth, scrumptious organic dark chocolate with all the benefits but without the least bit of sugar or even the need for any sugar.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

ChocZero Dipping Cups (Milk Chocolate)

Smart portion controlled containers of our dipping chocolate let you easily have a low carb treat on the go or at home. After only ten seconds in the microwave, each cup is ready for dipping, pouring, or mixing with your favorite ingredients. Use it to top off some ice cream, mix in some peanut butter, or dip some strawberries--it's the perfect addition to any sweet snack!

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

Sencha Naturals Green Tea Mints (Cherry Blossom)

In Japan, sakura or cherry blossom is widely celebrated for its delicate aroma and the blossoms are used to flavor green tea, honey, cookies and more. Try a taste of spring with our new Artisan Edition Green Tea Mint.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

Dr. John's Candies Thrive Lollipops

THRIVE, the world's first all natural, no sugar, lollipop is now available! THRIVE® nutritional lollipops are packed with 5 grams of dietary fiber and 3.3 grams of natural, cavity fighting, sweeteners. These innovative treats are created to improve oral, digestive and overall health. 

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

Oh Yeah! Nutrition One Bar Pumpkin Pie

This pumpkin pie protein bar has 21 grams of muscle-building protein! They also have a healthy amount of fiber: 9 grams, or 32% of recommended daily allowance. It only has 1 gram of sugar so that your blood sugar isn’t spiking. They’re also low in cholesterol and sodium.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

Coco Polo 70% Dark Chocolate Quinoa

We gently sweeten our 70% Dark Chocolate, with our characteristic Stevia. The crunch comes from a wonderfully complete food, Quinoa. Quinoa is an edible seed grown for hundreds of years in the Andes. It is a nutritional powerhouse which "provides all nine essential amino acids necessary for good health". Our special Quinoa product is gluten-free and a has a lower GI (Glycemic Index) than most other sources of chocolate bar "crunch".

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

Swerve Sugar Alternative

Swerve is a great tasting, natural sweetener that measures cup-for-cup just like sugar! Made from a unique combination of ingredients derived from fruits and vegetables, Swerve contains no artificial ingredients, preservatives or flavors.

Dr. John's Caramel

Each delicious candy contains 1 gram of Xylitol, offering no artificial aftertaste while promoting positive oral health. These gluten-free caramels make the perfect treat for the entire family.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

Another great box from Sleek Treat! I am always happy to get dark chocolate and I like that you can usually expect to get mints. I highly recommend this subscription box to anyone but it's especially great for those who have dietary restrictions or just want to find snacks that are mostly sugar-free.

What do you think of Sleek Treat?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin