Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Sleek Treat is a monthly sugar-free treat discovery subscription box. Each Sleek Treat box will contain a unique variety of 5-8 artisan sugar-free treats to satisfy your sweet cravings. They work with many cutting-edge food producers using the latest healthiest sweeteners (stevia, monk fruit, erythritol) and they taste-test all products to ensure they'll be thoroughly enjoyed!

Cost: $34.99/month (USD)

Shipping: Free - US only

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX50 - Save 50% off your first box!

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Hello, Sunshine! Sleek Treat includes a nice info card.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Strollo's Mild Beef Jerky

This beef jerky is homemade with 100% all natural USDA certified beef in the USA. It's minimally processed, had no preservatives, and no artificial ingredients. We really enjoyed this jerky a lot. Too bad there was only 1.5 oz in the bag.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Jake Vitamincandy (Coconut Blueberry)

These sugar-free breath fresheners are enriched with vitamins B, C, and E. They come in 7 explosive flavours. This is an interesting coconut blueberry flavour.

Oh Yeah! One Bar Birthday Cake

This protein bar has 21g of protein, 9g of fiber, and 1g of sugar. Usually, we see all sugar-free snacks in the box but 1g isn't all that bad. It has a fun birthday cake flavour.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Buff Bake Chocolate Chip Protein Peanut Spread

This pouch is a blend of rich, dark chocolate and all natural peanut butter. It's a healthy, delicious snack for kids, fitness enthusiasts or anyone looking to add more protein and less sugar to their diet. Enjoy it with an apple, in a smoothie, or straight from the pouch.

La Nouba Crisp Wafer

A Belgian wafer filled with a decadent, creamy vanilla and covered in Belgian milk chocolate. This sounds so good! It's going in my snack stash.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Coco Polo 70% Dark Chocolate Elderberry

Elderberry, the superfood packed with antioxidants is found high up in the pure environment of the Austrian Alps. The distinct fruit is mixed with Stevia sweetened dark chocolate that creates a hint of tart blueberry flavour and a satisfying chocolate experience.

True Citrus Drink Mixes

These drink mixes are made with real juice and oils and simple ingredients you can pronounce. We received samples in 3 yummy flavours: black cherry limeade, watermelon aqua fresca, and strawberry lemonade.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Pandora's Pops Summer Celebration Jewels

These custom-made organic candy jewel sampler are made with natural ingredients and come in 3 flavours: strawberry, blue raspberry, and lemon.

GoLightly Tropical Fruit Hard Candy

These treats are sugar-free, gluten-free and fat-free! They come in a variety of tropical fruit flavours.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

We really enjoyed June's Sleek Treat box! It had some new snacks that were a nice change and there were some familiar snacks that we've received before. From beef jerky to chocolates and candies, this box had a great variety which is what I always like to see. They do such a good job finding delicious treats that can be shared and enjoyed by anyone.

What do you think of Sleek Treat?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin