Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

Last month I reviewed Sleek Treat for the first time and was very impressed! Sleek Treat is full of great tasting treats that are sugar-free. How great is that?! This box stands out as a "healthier" treat subscription box, especially for those need to monitor their sugar intake.

Sleek Treat is a monthly sugar-free treat discovery subscription box. Each Sleek Treat box will contain a unique variety of 5-8 artisan sugar-free treats to satisfy your sweet cravings. They work with many cutting-edge food producers using the latest healthiest sweeteners (stevia, monk fruit, erythritol) and they taste-test all products to ensure they'll be thoroughly enjoyed!

Cost: $34.99/month

Shipping: Free - US only

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX50 - Save 50% off your first box!

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

Hi-Fibar Pumpkin Spice Granola

This granola has a pumpkin spice orange flavour and is an excellent source of fiber. Hi-Fibar uses no artificial ingredients, added flavour, colour, preservatives, or sugar. My son loves granola in his yogurt, so we'll see what he has to say about this one.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

Think Thin High Protein Bar

This bar is a delicious blend of creamy milk flavour and chocolaty cookie bite. Great for post workout or even as a meal replacement. It has 20g of protein and no sugar.

ChocoRite Chocolate Crispy Caramel

I like ChocoRite products. These little nuggets have an explosive caramel flavour. This great tasting milk chocolate candy is suitable for low card diets.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

XyloBurst Xylitol Fruit Sours (Orange Citrus)

These sours are a breath-freshening burst of flavour of all-natural sweet and sour flavour. Since they're made with xylitol, it may reduce the occurrence of tooth decay and improve oral health.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

Coco Polo 70% Dark Chocolate Cocoa Nibs

Refining chocolate produces small pieces of pure raw cocoa called nibs. They are included in this bar for an intense cocoa experience along with crunchy texture. It's sweetened with Stevia and packed with beneficial vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

XyloBurst Lollipops Assorted Fruit

We received 4 sugar-free lollipops in various flavours. I'm more comfortable giving the boys these instead of regular lollipops.

Tru Chocolate Dark Chocolate Wafers

These chocolate wafers are made from only the finest organic Non-GMO fair trade cocoa, blended with healthy ingredients. They're also packed with acai powder, citrus, and green tea powder.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – January 2017

I am loving Sleek Treat! This box was full yummy treats and some of these brands are new to me. I think Sleek Treat is great for everyone, especially for those who enjoy indulging in a sweet treat, but because of their diet or health condition, they have to avoid sugar. I'm really happy a box like this exists!

What do you think of Sleek Treat?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin