Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Put a Bow On It is a Canadian monthly subscription lifestyle gift box. Every month boxes are curated with a fun and exciting theme. Each beautifully wrapped gift box will contain several of their favourite items from: cosmetics & beauty products, jewelry & fashion accessories, trendy desktop accessories, home decor accents, technology devices, cooking & baking accessories, and health & lifestyle items.

There are two box options: Deluxe (value up to $90) and Premium (value up to $150)

Cost: Deluxe – $36/month & Premium – $59.99/month (CDN)

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETBOX5 – Save 5% off your first box!

Shipping: Canada - $10/month, US - $22.50/month (excluding Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico)

Check out the wrapping! So pretty!

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

It's been awhile since my last Put a Bow On It review and they've changed the style of their boxes. I love this new look!

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

This is the February Premium Box:

The theme is "XOXO" and includes special items that any girl would love to receive any day of the year, especially Valentine's Day.

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

XO Mittens

These mittens are so cute! They feature a soft, cozy knit in classic ivory and black, and the bold typography is effortlessly chic. I love how soft and furry the interior is. Aside from being cute, they'll actually keep your hands warm.

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Fresh Sugar Tinted Lip Treatment

This is an ultra-nourishing tinted lip treatment that moisturizes, protects, and smooths lips while leaving a rosy tint. I love the scent and the subtle sheen while keeping my lips feeling soft.

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Cherry Pick Double Classic Earrings

Double-sided earrings are the newest ear trend. These double pearls are easy-to-wear and classy. I'm not a fan of pearls, though, so these will go to a friend who'll enjoy them more.

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Cherry Pick Layered Up Double Necklace

Even though pearls aren't my style, I do like this necklace. I love layered necklaces and I like that this one is delicate, yet has some edginess to it.

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

A few chocolate treats were included too.

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

The February Put a Bow On It Premium Box had all the makings of a special gift. From fine packaging to the pretty items, I loved the entire box. What girl wouldn't enjoy it?! March's boxes have already been shipped, so orders for April's box are open now. April's Deluxe Box theme is all about Paris, while the Premium Box theme is April Showers.

What do you think of Put a Bow On It?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

10 Shares
Share8
Tweet1
Pin1