Precious Moments Collectors’ Club Review – April 2017

Precious Moments Collectors’ Club Review – April 2017

Precious Moments Collectors' Club is a yearly subscription that allows you to shop the official Precious Moments site for figurines, ornaments, unique gifts, and collectibles.

Cost: $59.99

Shipping: US & Canada

Your 2017 Club membership includes the exclusive Symbol of Membership Figurine Life Is Always Greener With You By My Side, exclusive bangle bracelet and desk plaque and the following benefits:

FREE Symbol of Membership Figurine – Life Is Always Greener With You By My Side - $59.99
FREE Shipping On All Items Purchased at Preciousmoments.com for one full year! - an estimated retail value of $22.96
FREE 4 Quarterly MOMENTS magazines - $24.99
FREE Figurine & Doll Personalization for one full year! - an estimated retail value of $31.96
FREE Members Bangle Bracelet and Precious Moments Plaque - $23.00
TRIPLE Reward Points On ALL Purchases
EXCLUSIVE ability to purchase Members Only Figurines for one full year!

Precious Moments Collectors’ Club Review – April 2017

The figurine arrives with a full-color decorative storage box.

Precious Moments Collectors’ Club Review – April 2017

Life Is Always Greener With You By My Side Bisque Porcelain Figurine

This Symbol of Membership features a lovely young girl tending to a sweet bunny nestled comfortably within a lush topiary that has been shaped with care and time into the perfect resting spot for two close friends; this figurine was created in honor of their 2017 Club theme “Growing The Friendships That Shape Our Lives”. The figurine is meticulously sculpted and expertly hand painted. It's approximately 4H x 4.5W x 4D.

Precious Moments Collectors’ Club Review – April 2017

Precious Moments Collectors’ Club Review – April 2017

Precious Moments Collectors’ Club Review – April 2017

When you purchase this collectible figurine, you’ll also receive a commemorative plaque featuring the drawing and bible verse that inspired their first figurine “Love One Another”.

Precious Moments Collectors’ Club Review – April 2017

You also get a lovely bangle bracelet with a unique Club charm. It is packaged in its own gift bag.

Precious Moments Collectors’ Club Review – April 2017

Precious Moments Collectors' Club is not a typical subscription where you get something new each month. Your membership offers perks and discounts at Precious Moments. The total value is over $162, so that's pretty good for only $59.99. It's great for those who collect figurines and makes gift giving easy with all the different occasions they offer. In addition, you accumulate reward points that can be used towards all purchases.

What do you think of Precious Moments Collectors' Club?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

6 Shares
Share5
Tweet1
Pin