Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Postmark’d Studio is a stationery and gift boutique delivering monthly subscription boxes that are a curated collection of paper products for paper connoisseurs. Each PostBox subscription comes with a monthly delivery of four handcrafted artisanal cards, one postcard, postage and an artsy doodad such as a pen, pencil or knick knack. Each box is crafted, curated and packaged thematically with the creative finds you’ll use to show you care. Postmark’d Studio provides a beautiful, simple way to connect with the ones you love.

Cost: $25/month

Shipping: US only - $5.95

Coupon Code: HOT20SALE - Save $20 off a 3-month subscription! (Exp. August 30, 2017)

I reviewed the first PostBox last month and just loved it! I think it's safe to say I'm going to love this one just as much!

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

August's PostBox has curated a fresh collection of fun cards with a nod to Farmers Market while showcasing artists who love their craft. The info card tells you about each card and who makes it.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

On the reverse side they give you some tips for mail art and lets you know that vintage stamps are acceptable to use.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Speaking of vintage stamps, they've included a bunch of them.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Alexis Mattox Designs You Are One in a Melon
$4.50

The die-cut bite out of this watermelon is as delicious as the note of gratitude you will want to pen inside.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Farmwood Press I’m All Ears
$5

Share this letterpressed card with a friend you haven’t talked to in while or perhaps someone you know who could really use a good friend to just listen.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Meeschmosh Everyday I’m Brusselin’
$5

Screen-printed on 100-percent cotton paper, this two-color card is perfect for checking in on friends and loved ones as they hustle through everyday life! 

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

1canoe2 A Bushel & A Peck and a Hug Around the Neck
$4.50

Here at the barn, we are a big nature-and-garden-loving family! Our passion for growing flavorful fruit inspired this sweet card. It is ideal for sending sympathy or just saying 'I love you.' Our hand-painted illustrations are printed locally in the Midwest, USA.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Found Image Press Tomato & Carrot Seed Packet Postcards

Send a fun little pun to surprise a friend or loved one with some happy mail—“I don’t carrot all” or “I love you from my head to my tomatoes.”

Sunflower Seeds

A trip to Farmers Market is never complete without a bouquet of flowers. We’ve included a packet of sunflower seeds you can tuck in as a special surprise.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Postmark’d Studio Pencil & Carrot Pen

We got this same pencil in last month's box so I assume you can expect one every month. This adorable carrot pen is made from Made By Humans 2.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Two months in a row and Postmark’d Studio did a fantastic job with curation! I love everything about this subscription box! The find the cutest cards and they really stick to the theme! I love all the extra items too. I think it should be mandatory to include some sort of writing pen/pencil in a stationary box so I'm glad they do. I am already excited to see what they do for their next box!

What do you think of Postmark’d Studio?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet1
Pin
1 Shares