POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – May 2015

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – May 2015

POPSUGAR Must Have Box is a monthly lifestyle subscription box curated by the editors at POPSUGAR. Each box features their “must have” products for beauty, fashion, home, food, fitness and more. Every box has a value of $100+!

Cost: $39.95/month – Ships to US only.

Promo Code:

  • MUSTHAVE5 – Save $5 off your first box.
  • WELCOME - Get a free Sorial Wallet on a Chain (from the November 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box) with any new subscription purchase. (Exp. June 1/15)

Read all my POPSUGAR reviews.

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – May 2015

I ended up catching a few spoilers for this box and liked what I saw. Then again, POPSUGAR can do almost no wrong in my eyes - it's the truly one of the best subscription boxes!

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – May 2015

Sisters of Los Angeles Surf Sand Love Beach Towel
$40

I couldn't get a good picture of this towel, but it's big and bright. Hopefully I can put it to use this summer.

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – May 2015

Middle Kingdom Mini Plum Vase (Coral Red)
$20

This vase is pretty cute and I like the colour. I have red accents throughout the house, so it'll match our decor.

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – May 2015

Kitsch Tri'd & True Y-Shaped Necklace
$32

Love this necklace, I only wish it was in gold. Great piece to layer or wear alone. It measures 36 inches in length. I love the box it came in too.

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – May 2015

Sage & Row Bare Shave Cream
$17

This is an aloe-based shave cream that locks in moisture, is good for sensitive skin, and has a nice scent. I'll be using this for sure.

Batiste Dry Shampoo
$4

This dry shampoo works well! It gave my hair body and texture and smells like cherries! What's not to love?!

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – May 2015

Hammond's Candies McCraw's Flat Taffy
$1

I don't think I've ever tried taffy before and I don't think I will, it's not for me. Nice that they included a treat, but I would've preferred a different kind of snack.

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – May 2015

May's POPSUGAR Must Have Box has a total value of $114. I liked this box, but it could've have been better. It is a good mix of products and as always, it's s fun box to open! I'll use most of the products, but I'm on the fence if I want to keep the necklace. It's so pretty, but I don't wear silver.

What do you think of the May POPSUGAR Must Have Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin