POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2014

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2014

PopSugar Must Have Box is a monthly lifestyle subscription box curated by the editors at POPSUGAR. Each box features their “must have” products for beauty, fashion, home, food, fitness and more. Every box has a value of $100+!

Cost: $39.95 / month, 3 months for $109.85, 6 months for $214.70, 1 year for $429.40. Ships to US only.

Coupon Code: MAY10 to save $10 off your first box.

I wasn’t sure if I’d be getting another box anytime soon, but I’m so happy I did! I used the 50% off promo code (now expired) they had a few weeks ago signed up immediately! Since POPSUGAR doesn't ship here, Brandy shipped the box to me. This subscription box is hands down, a favourite of mine and it is one of the most fun and exciting boxes to open!

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2014

April’s box is all about getting outside, cleaning house, and going green. You’ll find all the essentials to keep you healthy and beautiful for April and beyond.

Blueavocado (Eco) Shopper
$25

I hadn't read the info card before I opened this. I thought this was just a pouch, but when I unzipped it, I realized it was a reusable bag and a big one at that! The print isn’t my style, but who cares?! It’ll come in handy.

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2014

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2014

Too Faced Natural Eyes
$36

Yes! I love this! I haven’t used too many Too Faced products, so I am thrilled to get this! All of the colours in this palette are just gorgeous! There’s also a little how-to guide to teach you how to do different looks.

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2014

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2014

Graphic Image Pocket Notes
$20

I love my notebooks and I love this one! It’s small enough to keep in my bag. The cover is flexible and the paper has silver edges.

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2014

Caldrea Rosewater Driftwood Hand Soap
$10.50

This smells so nice! It’s a gentle yet hardworking soap that’s free of any harmful chemicals. I’m always washing my hands, so this is for me! I love it!

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2014

Fresh Pastry Stand Totally Awesome Tea Towel Set
$18

These are great and will definitely be used! They’ll definitely add some fun in the kitchen.

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2014

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2014

Naturebox POPSUGAR Must Have Mix
$5

This snack mix was custom-made for POPSUGAR. I’m all out of nuts and trail mixes, so this came at a good time. It’s a medley of almonds, soybeans, corn, and cranberries.

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2014

I’m very happy with this box! All totalled the value is over $114, pretty amazing I’d say! I love all the home items and the rest is right up my alley! If you don’t subscribe, you must! It is a box full of awesome every month and the value is well over the promised $100.

What do you think of POPSUGAR Must Have Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin1