Popbasic Isla Collection Review + Discount – February 2015

Popbasic Isla Collection Review + Discount – February 2015

Popbasic is a unique fashion service that helps build your style, one micro collection at a time. When you purchase a three-piece micro collection, you will not be locked into a monthly subscription. Every month a new micro collection is released - you choose to buy it or not. All collections will cost between $50-$100 each month, along with free shipping. Prices for each collection will depend on use of fabrics, seasons and pieces included in each collection.

Popbasic Isla Collection Review + Discount – February 2015

February’s “Isla Collection” features 3 pieces - Cobalt Dream Maxi Skirt, Basic Black Tee, and Vantage Point Necklace. With each collection you receive a style/product info card, along with a bonus beauty item, and a hand-written thank you note from Maddy, Popbasic’s co-founder.

Popbasic Isla Collection Review + Discount – February 2015

Cost: $75 + Free worldwide shipping!

Sign up HERE and get $15 off your first purchase!

Cobalt Dream Maxi Skirt
$60

I just love the colour of this skirt! It'll be great for Spring! It's very comfortable (that's always important!), has an elastic waistband, and is fully lined. It'll go great with my new Boho hat!

Popbasic Isla Collection Review + Discount – February 2015

Basic Black Tee
$40

You can't go wrong with a simple black tee. I have a few already, but I can always use more. This one has a v-neck is really soft. Shirts like this go with literally anything.

Popbasic Isla Collection Review + Discount – February 2015

Vantage Point Necklace
$25

I saw this necklace is a sneak peek last month and couldn't wait for them to put it in a collection! I love it so much! It's long which I like and is a great layering piece.

Popbasic Isla Collection Review + Discount – February 2015

There was also this other simple necklace included - I think it's a bonus piece.

Popbasic Isla Collection Review + Discount – February 2015

Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curl Enhancing Smoothie

This styling aid defines curls, reduces frizz and smoothes hair for a soft, silky feel. Restores moisture, creates brilliant shine and conditions hair without weighing it down for bouncy, healthy curls. Made with natural and certified organic ingredients. I don't have curly hair, so I'm not going to keep it.

Popbasic Isla Collection Review + Discount – February 2015

This is such a pretty collection! Once again, I'm very happy and both pieces fit well. I like that you choose separate sizes for each piece. Sometimes I change my size with bottom pieces. Sometimes an extra small fits, but usually a small fits me better. I find their tops and dresses have been consistently true to size. The Isla Collection is still available if you're interested and if you've never ordered from Popbasic before you can get $15 off, so you'll only pay $60 for this collection. I can't wait for the next one!

What do you think of Popbasic?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Pin