Popbasic Felicity Collection Review + Discount – January 2015

Popbasic Felicity Collection + Discount – Available Now!

Popbasic is a unique fashion service that helps build your style, one micro collection at a time. When you purchase a three-piece micro collection, you will not be locked into a monthly subscription. Every month a new micro collection is released. All collections will cost between $50-$100 each month, along with free shipping. Prices for each collection will depend on use of fabrics, seasons and pieces included in each collection.

Popbasic Felicity Collection Review + Discount – January 2015

January’s “Felicity Collection” features 3 pieces – Grey Forever Dress, Mixed Metals Necklace, and Luna Cuff. With each collection you receive a style/product info card, along with a bonus beauty item, and a hand-written thank you note from Maddy, Popbasic’s co-founder.

Popbasic Felicity Collection Review + Discount – January 2015

Cost: $70 + Free worldwide shipping!

Sign up HERE and get $15 off your first purchase!

Grey Forever Dress
$60

Popbasic did this dress in black for their Alice Collection, so now I have 2 of these dresses. I absolutely love my black one and if I could have another, I'd want it to be in grey so this is perfect! This dress is a bit roomier in the hips which I'm happy about and it's extremely comfortable! I just love these style of dresses! It's made of 94% rayon; 6% spandex. Length: 39 inches.

Popbasic Felicity Collection Review + Discount – January 2015

Mixed Metals Necklace
$25

I'm a not a fan of mixed metals, but I don't mind this necklace. I love the length of it and I think it would look good if you layered it with other necklaces.

Popbasic Felicity Collection Review + Discount – January 2015

Luna Cuff
$25

I really like this bangle! I think the moon shape at each end is very cute! I always have problems with bangles slipping off my wrist so I never wear them, but this one is adjustable and actually fits me just fine.

Popbasic Felicity Collection Review + Discount – January 2015

Silver Link Bracelet

This is a bonus item that was given to those who ordered on the first day the collection was released. I'm not big on silver, but I do like the links.

Popbasic Felicity Collection Review + Discount – January 2015

Pilaten Black Head Pore Strip
Sample

This is the beauty sample for this month. I'm surprised that it's only a small foil sample. Usually we get a full size product, so I'm a little disappointed with this.

Popbasic Felicity Collection Review + Discount – January 2015

I am very happy with the Felicity Collection! Popbasic is one of my favourites boxes that I always look forward to. The clothing is very much my style with comfortable fabrics, flattering cuts that are easy to wear and easy to style. Every month it's an easy decision if I want to get the latest collection. Speaking of which, I just got a bit of info on this month's collection. The Isla collection will be out on February 18th. It will include a Cobalt Maxi Skirt, Basic Black Tee (the super soft tee from Sherwood) and a Gold Geometric necklace. I am all over the Isla Collection and can't wait to see it! The Felicity Collection is still available and you can get it for only $55 if you haven't use my LINK yet.

What do you think of Popbasic? Did you get the Felicity Collection?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin