Parabo Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2017

Parabo Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2017

Parabo Box is a new subscription box service that combines photo printing with stylish home decor. They’ll turn your best Instagram each month into a new print or other art object, and send along curated accessories to go with it. Boxes will contain a piece of home décor, stationery, or a straight-up print made from your photo, paired with a way to display it and a few accessories they’ve chosen to go with it. They may be twists on existing products, but they will not be anything that is already available from Parabo. All print products have been designed by the Parabo Team. They’ll feature the photo of your choosing OR your most liked Instagram of the month if you can’t decide.

Cost: $29/month

Shipping: Free - US, Canada, Australia, India & UK

When you sign up to Parabo Box you'll need to authorize them to access your Instagram account. You can just add #printmeplease to your favourite Instagram and they’ll use that one! If you use it more than once in a month, they’ll use the most recently tagged photo. If you don’t use the hashtag at all, they’ll choose your most liked photo. If you don’t post to Instagram all month, they’ll just skip the month and not charge you for it. They will email you on the 27th of each month to remind you to hashtag a pic.

Parabo Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2017

I'm really impressed by the packaging! The classy black box has a magnetic lid. You could reuse it for storage. I had no idea what to expect so I was excited to open this box!

Parabo Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2017

The first thing I saw when I opened the box was this 8" x 10" Cheers print. I assumed there was a celebratory theme.

Parabo Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2017

Next up, there is this very professionally done info booklet.

Parabo Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2017

The theme is all about celebrating. The booklet tells you about each item. It's one of the best info booklets I've ever seen!

Parabo Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2017

Under the Cheers print was a layer of foam and then I was greeted with my surprise!

Parabo Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2017

I had no idea what they'd create with the photo I submitted but to my delight, they made a set of 4 coasters. This pic is of my boys celebrating their birthday so this is a perfect way to remember that day! Made through the same process as the Metal Prints in their shop these coasters are water, scratch, and fire resistant. They come neatly stacked inside a wooden box. The coasters have a cork bottom.

Parabo Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2017

To go with the "Cheers" theme, there are 2 handmade copper cups. They're 4" tall and Parabo Box is engraved on the bottom.

Parabo Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2017

Parabo Box teamed up with Punch Drink to print a cocktail recipe book full of wintery treats.

Parabo Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2017

They've also included 4 cocktail toothpicks with a red wooden bead accent.

Parabo Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2017

Last but not least, they've included a code for a free 5.5" softcover photo book from Parabo Press.

Parabo Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2017

Parabo Box went above and beyond what I was expecting! This box seriously made me smile from ear to ear! The coasters are fantastic and something we will treasure and use often. The copper cups are great and we'll enjoy using them for some of the cocktail recipes. The theme was perfect for the holiday season. At only $29/month, you are getting an amazing value for such a wonderfully curated box! It has style, quality and they turn your photos into tangible items that you can enjoy! Another plus is, if you’re not totally crazy about your box, just log into your account and click the “refund” button for an automatic refund, no questions asked, no return shipping required. I really can't think of anything negative at all to say about Parabo Box! This is the holiday gift box you should give to your family and friends!

What do you think of Parabo Box?


Parabo Box Giveaway!

How would you like to win a Parabo Box? Just enter below for your chance to win a Parabo Box. For this giveaway, there will 2 winners! Giveaway is open to Canada and U.S.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

49 Shares
Tweet39
Share9
Pin1