Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

Paper Pumpkin is a monthly craft subscription box. It’s a fully designed project kit that can be fun for any level crafter. Each kit includes stamps, ink, and paper – everything ready to go. They’ll surprise you with fun projects like cards, gift packaging, home décor, and more. For those who are just starting out, the project has step-by-step instructions on how to create the project just the way it is shown; but for those who want more of a creative experience, they have the opportunity to take the components and create their own unique project.

Cost: $19.95/month (US) | $26.95/month (Canada) – Shipping included

Coupon Code: BLOOM0818 - Save 50% off your first month! (Exp. August 10, 2018)

Check out our Paper Pumpkin reviews.

Info for new subscribers: Every month you'll receive a unique stamp set with an ink spot (that won't repeat a colour in a 12-month period). In addition, your first kit includes a free clear stamping block that you'll use every month.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

July's theme is "Picnic Paradise" and includes supplies for 4 baskets and 12 cards with envelopes. They include written instructions but you can also watch the video instructions HERE.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

The supplies:

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

How adorable are these baskets?! I only made two but you can also make one with blue tissue paper for the inside of your basket. These were simple to make since the bases were already pre-cut. The handles were attached with antique brads. Next, I used bakers twine to tie the name tag onto the handle and placed the printed paper on the inside. These will be great for gift treats.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

These matching note cards are super cute too! I like that there are three variations and the matching envelopes are perfect! No difficulty making these cards, except you'll want to make sure you line up the stamp when you do the border lines.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2018

This month's Paper Pumpkin theme is so cute and fun for summer. Personally, I don't see myself using the baskets or cards anytime soon but they were fun to make. One of the things I'd like to see them improve is the written instructions. I don't find them detailed enough so I always watch the video instructions. I highly recommend Paper Pumpkin for any level of crafter.

What do you think of Paper Pumpkin?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet
Pin
1 Shares