Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review – April 2018

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

Paper Pumpkin is a monthly craft subscription box. It’s a fully designed project kit that can be fun for any level crafter. Each kit includes stamps, ink, and paper – everything ready to go. They’ll surprise you with fun projects like cards, gift packaging, home décor, and more. For those who are just starting out, the project has step-by-step instructions on how to create the project just the way it is shown; but for those who want more of a creative experience, they have the opportunity to take the components and create their own unique project.

Cost: $19.95/month (US) | $26.95/month (Canada) – Shipping included

Check out our Paper Pumpkin reviews.

Info for new subscribers: Every month you'll receive a unique stamp set with an ink spot (that won't repeat a colour in a 12-month period). In addition, your first kit includes a free clear stamping block that you'll use every month.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

April's theme is "You Are My Anchor" and includes supplies for 20 cards and envelopes and 4 boxes. They include written instructions but you can also watch the video instructions HERE.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

The supplies:

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

There's quite the variety of cards in this kit. The nautical theme is very cute as is the size of the cards - they're only 3" x 3". The cards in this kit were super easy and quick to make. I adhered tags and embellishments to the cards. I also did some stamping, added twine, and die-cut elements.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

They include 4 printed box bases and lids to put the cards in. Finish the box off with some stamped tags and twine.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

April's Paper Pumpkin had many cards to make. You can use the stamp set that's included but you can always create the cards to fit any occasion. I'm not sure what May's theme is but June's Paper pumpkin theme will coordinate with new Stampin' Up products.

What do you think of Paper Pumpkin?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet1
Pin
2 Shares