Panty Drop Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Panty Drop Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Panty Drop is a subscription underwear box that delivers 3 pairs of panties, personalized just for you, every 3 months. Panty Drop has two different subscription plans: a basic plan for $35 that is a great balance between style, affordability and comfort, and a premium plan at $65 for customers who want the best in design and quality.

Cost: Basic Plan - $35/3 months or Premium Plan $65/3 months

Shipping: US - Free, Internationally - $10

Coupon Code:

  • FIRSTBOX30 - Save 30% off your first box!
  • VDAYGIFTS17 - Save 20% off gift subscriptions for VDay! (Exp. Feb. 27, 2017)

Panty Drop Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

When you submit our order form, you'll be asked a series of profile questions. You'll be able to tell them what materials you like, what styles (i.e. thongs, bikinis, boyshorts) you like, as well as whether you like basics or something more flirty. They'll use these preferences to put together your box. So if you only like basic cotton bikinis, that's what you'll get. However, if you'd like more of a variety, they can do that too!

Panty Drop Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

White Rabbit The Jane
$16

This nude soft, classic bikini is made with luxuriously soft, moisture wicking and anti-microbial bamboo fabric and a semi-sheer elastic band. These are so comfortable and fit well!

Panty Drop Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

White Rabbit The Prince
$16

This pretty burgundy "cheekini" pair is made with the same cotton/bamboo fabric as the above pair. They're so soft and very comfortable too.

Panty Drop Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Seamless Thread Tracy Signature Essentials Collection
$28

Seamless Thread is known for their flat-lock seams that provide a smooth look, touch, and feel. The fabric stays in place, is lined with cotton, and have no visible panty lines. This black pair is another great choice. 

Panty Drop Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

The total value of this month's Panty Drop is $60. Panty Drop exceeded my expectations and did an excellent job picking styles that match my preferences. All 3 pairs are really great quality and very comfy. I wouldn't change a thing! I'm happy with what I received and the value is great too! Part of Panty Drop's mission is their partnership with Pledge 1% to create the Panty Drop Giving Program that helps to close the gender leadership gap by donating 1% of product, employee time and revenue to nonprofit organizations focused on empowering women.

What do you think of Panty Drop?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin