Nicky Hilton Fancy Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2014

Nicky Hilton Fancy box Review + Coupon Code – July 2014

Fancy is the place where you discover, collect, and buy from a crowd-curated catalog of amazing goods, wonderful places and innovative stores. Along with the products they sell, Fancy offers Fancy Boxes (Regular & Food), Mystery Box, the popular celebrity curated Fancy Boxes – Coco Rocha, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Tyler Florence, Verbal, T-Pain, Snoop Dogg, Kelly Rowland, Nicky Hilton, and I just saw a new one - the Rockettes Fancy Box!

UPDATE: Before I posted this, The Rockettes Fancy Box was on the site, now it's gone?? And what ever happened to the Isaac Mizrahi Fancy Box? Guess that one didn't pan out either.

This is the very first Nicky Hilton Fancy Box. I don't know why I was interested in this box, I guess because I expected it to be fashion related, so I wanted to check it out.

Get a collection of the coolest products hand-picked by Nicky Hilton every month. Each box includes $80.00+ of products. You will receive a new box with the best Fancy goodies each month.

Nicky Hilton Fancy box Review + Coupon Code – July 2014

Cost: $39 / month – Ships worldwide. $7.95 to US, $17 to Canada.

Coupon Code: FOLLOWUP10 - Save 10% off your purchase. (I think you can only use this code so many times, because it doesn't work for me anymore)

Check out all my Fancy Box reviews.

Nicky Hilton Fancy box Review + Coupon Code – July 2014

There was a little mistake on the front of the info card. They had put Verbal Fancy Box, instead of Nicky Hilton, but inside had the right product information, so no biggie!

Gardenia + Tuberose Candle
$10

Love the jar and it does smell nice, but a bit too florally for my liking.

Nicky Hilton Fancy box Review + Coupon Code – July 2014

Gold Heart Necklace
$35

A 14K gold plate heart necklace. I like how dainty it is, it'll be good for my gold necklace, layered look.

Nicky Hilton Fancy box Review + Coupon Code – July 2014

Pumped Up Phone Stand
$10

A cute novelty item, but I have no use for this, so this is up for grabs. BTW, I've started a sell/swap board on Pinterest.

Nicky Hilton Fancy box Review + Coupon Code – July 2014

Classic Book Journal
$10

The cover of this notebook features a classic book and the micro-text lines are the actual prose from the novel. I received one of these notebooks in a Fancy box before, but didn't realize the micro-text. I never used that book and probably won't used this book. I like the cover, but it's kind of heavy, so I wouldn't carry it with me.

Nicky Hilton Fancy box Review + Coupon Code – July 2014

NCLA Nail Lacquer Jet Setter Collection (I Only Fly Private)
$16

A very pretty colour, but I already a few polishes in similar shades, so I'll be letting go of this one too.

Nicky Hilton Fancy box Review + Coupon Code – July 2014

I thought this was an ok box, but I'm very hard to please when it come to Fancy Boxes. I wasn't excited about anything in this box, but at least I know what kind of things to expect from the Nicky Hilton Fancy Box.

What do you think of the first Nicky Hilton Fancy Box? Will you be subscribing?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share4
Tweet
Pin