Nerdie Girlie Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Nerdie Girlie Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Nerdie Girlie is a monthly subscription box for the Nerdie Girlie in all of us. Each box will have various items within a theme of the bookish, fandom, nerdie, girlie, music, or pop culture variety. Some of them will be full-sized items for you to enjoy.

Cost: $39.99/month (USD)

Shipping: US - $8.99, Canada - $13.99, International - $23.99

Coupon Code: ONCE5 - Save $5 off your first subscription!

I love the Nerdie Girlie box!

Nerdie Girlie Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Cute packaging and we're off to a good start!

Nerdie Girlie Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

The Nerdie Girlie theme for April is "Classic Lit Gals" and includes:

Nerdie Girlie Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Crystal Compass Alice in Wonderland Keychain & Nerdie Girlie Button Pin

This small keychain says, "We're all quite mad here, you'll fit right in!" Simple, but cute!

Nerdie Girlie Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

The Locket Library Anne of Green Gables Book Locket

A locket necklace with an Anne of Green Gables Book on it. The book cover locket is covered in resin for a durable, glossy finish. I like how it comes with a library card.

Nerdie Girlie Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

It opens up, so  I suppose you could put a very tiny photo in it if you wanted.

Nerdie Girlie Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Castle on the Hill Jane Austen Bookmark

This bookmark features a print of one of  Castle on the Hill's Jane Austen "Pride and Prejudice" paintings on vintage book pages. It's professionally printed onto silky smooth card stock.

KJM The Wizard of Oz Bookmark

Now, this made me chuckle! This Wicked Witch of the East bookmark is adorable! This looks so cute/funny in a book with her legs sticking out. The bookmark itself is lamented neon pink paper with a picture of the characters from The Wizard of Oz.

Nerdie Girlie Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Mister Scribbles Wizard of Oz Spiral Notebook

This handmade journal measures 5.5" W x 8.5" L and has 50 lined sheets inside. The front cover is made from heavy weight card stock and the back is a thicker sturdy chipboard.

Nerdie Girlie Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017
Morning Melange Jane Austen Midori Style Traveler Notebook Insert

These inserts have graphics on the left side of each page with quotes at the bottom of each right page. Graphics are opaque so that you can still write on the page and read it. The notebook is 40 pages and measures 8.25" x 4.33".

Nerdie Girlie Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Nerdie Girlie Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Creeveys Cupboard Pride & Prejudice Envelope/Card

A page from Pride & Prejudice made into an envelope with a blank brown card. The envelope has a dimensional sticker as a seal for the envelope.

Nerdie Girlie Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Joyful Moose Library Card Compact Mirror

This custom made square silver compact opens to with a mirror on each side and has a library checkout due date card on the outside using a high quality heat transfer printing process for a vibrant, permanent, long-lasting image that will not fade, peel or rub off. This would be a great gift for a teacher.

Nerdie Girlie Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Tea Soap Books Pride & Prejudice White Tea Ginger Bath Salts

This soothing blend of bath salts is a mixture of epsom salts, sea salts, flower petals, and fragrance oils. While taking a bath, drop some of the salt in the water and surround yourself with its soothing capabilities. If you don't want to use the flower petals, simply pour the salt mixture into the muslin bag, tie it tightly, and drop the bag into the water. The salt will dissolve in the water and the flowers will stay in the bag.

Nerdie Girlie Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

This is my first box from Nerdie Girlie and I really enjoyed it! I thought they did a great job with the theme and I wasn't expecting to see so many items which pleased me even more! Any book/fandom lover is really going to get a kick out this box! May's theme is "A Pirate's Life" is on sale now!

What do you think of Nerdie Girlie?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin