Naturebox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Naturebox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

NatureBox is a wholesale, members-only club where you can save up to 40% on all of our snacks. Snack confidently knowing that everything we make is created with high-quality ingredients that are free from artificial colours, flavours, and sweeteners. Your membership and satisfaction are ensured through their Don't Like It, Don't Eat It guarantee (they will add store credit that can be used towards your next order). 

Cost: $5/month

Ships: US – Free (Orders over $25+) | Canada – $4.95 (Orders over $25+)

Promo Code:

  • THIRTY3 - Get an extra 30% off your first 3 purchases!
  • GET3 - New members can get 3 FREE snacks with order!

Naturebox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Naturebox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Blueberry, Apple & Sunflower Seed Oatmeal

When your usual breakfast routine won't cut it, just reach for this cup and add hot water. Stir and enjoy the sweetness of dried apples and blueberries, and the energy and crunch of raw sunflower seeds. Round out your breakfast by noshing on fresh fruit and nuts.

Naturebox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Apple & Cinnamon Oatmeal

Now you’ve got no excuse. This highly portable and healthy oatmeal will start your morning right and kickstart your day - not in the crowd-sourced funding way, but in the long-lasting energy way. Grab a spoon, and add this to your pantry.

Naturebox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Double Chocolate Brownie Cookies

This snack is for those who love the corner pieces–it’s our favorite part! We created a cookie that delivers the same decadent chocolate flavor and texture of the crispy edges from a batch of brownies. We stuck to the basics (because why mess with perfection) like butter, eggs, cocoa powder and real semisweet chocolate chips to bake up an exciting new cookie that tastes like a brownie. Yes, they are just as amazing as they sound.

Naturebox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Salt & Vinegar Veggie Chips

It’s our favorite flavor made even better thanks to yucca, purple sweet potato, yellow sweet potato, and plantains. Each veggie is handpicked in small batches from a Central American rainforest, artisanally cut, and crisped to perfection. Then we add a bold kick of vinegar and sprinkle of sea salt. The result? Irresistible.

Naturebox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Big Island Pineapple

This, single ingredient (pineapple, duh) snack is natural, healthy and has zero added sugar, sulfites or BS. Grab a few of these deliciously sweet rings when you’re in need of an afternoon escape. Or, even better, cut into halves and garnish a tropical drink. It’s like a slice of the tropics only without swaying palms, fragrant hibiscus flowers, and email interruptions. Sigh. We can dream right?

Naturebox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

This month, I selected a lot of our favourites, the oatmeal for quick breakfasts, cookies for a fun treat, a healthier version of chips, and yummy dried fruit. NautreBox has again changed their subscription model which works like this: There is a $5 membership fee, billed after the first month, that is then credited toward your first purchase every month. If you do not use your $5 credit within the month, it’ll roll over and be credited towards your next purchase. If you like healthy and convenient snacks and being able to choose only the snacks you want, then you might enjoy NatureBox.

What do you think of NatureBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin