Naturebox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Naturebox Subscription Box Review – August 2017

NatureBox is a wholesale, members-only club where you can save up to 40% on all of our snacks.  Snack confidently knowing that everything we make is created with high-quality ingredients that are free from artificial colours, flavours, and sweeteners. Your membership and satisfaction are ensured through their Don't Like It, Don't Eat It guarantee (they will add store credit that can be used towards your next order). 

Cost: $50/year (goes back to customer as a credit)

Ships: US – Free (Orders over $25+) | Canada – $4.95 (Orders over $25+)

Promo Code:

  • SNACKS50 - Take 50% off your NatureBox Order! Maximum discount $15. (Exp. Sept. 4, 2017)
  • LABORDAY17 - Get $15 off $20 on your first order! (Exp. Sept. 5, 2017)

Naturebox Subscription Box Review – August 2017

Mini Vanilla Bean Wafers

Light, airy and crisp these bite-sized wafers are made with real vanilla beans. Each wafer is packed with visible flecks of vanilla goodness.

Naturebox Subscription Box Review – August 2017

Big Island Pineapple

This, single ingredient (pineapple, duh) snack is natural, healthy and has zero added sugar, sulfites or BS. Grab a few of these deliciously sweet rings when you’re in need of an afternoon escape. Or, even better, cut into halves and garnish a tropical drink.

Naturebox Subscription Box Review – August 2017

Crunchy BBQ Twists

Take your salty cravings up a notch. We’ve dusted our crunchy, airy twists with a sweet and smoky bbq seasoning. These have half the fat of bbq potato chips, and are packed with the goodness of lentils, so crunch away!

Naturebox Subscription Box Review – August 2017

Whole Wheat Strawberry Figgy Bars

Inspired by America’s third most popular cookie (who can guess the first two?), we make this one with whole wheat–super smart, right? A perfectly portable snack you can feel good about eating as you stroll down the aisles of the supermarket to avoid the dangerous haze of shopping hungry.

Naturebox Subscription Box Review – August 2017

Since last reviewing NatureBox, they've changed their subscription model. The new membership program allows you to purchase as many NatureBox snacks as often as you'd like. After the first month, you'll be billed a $5 membership fee which is then credited toward your first purchase every month. If you do not use your credit within the month, it'll roll over and be credited towards your next purchase. You can cancel at any time.

What do you think of NatureBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin