Naked Snacks Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Naked Snacks Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Naked Snacks is a new Canadian subscription box that sends wholesome snacks to your door each month. Naked Snacks delivers a selection of nutritionally balanced snacks for you to enjoy.

You will receive five 150 g resealable bags of various snacks from 3 different box options:

  • Lite Snacker - Low-calorie option. We help you stay on track! These five snacks contain only 200 calories or less per 30 gram portion.
  • Chef's Choice - Highly recommended. Five hand-selected snacks are chosen just for you based on popular demand.
  • High Energy - Power-packed fuel. Five high energy snacks are chosen to give you a sustained boost, when you need it most.

Our snacks adopt a unique 80/20 nutritional philosophy: 80% whole grown goodness straight from the source, 20% earned indulgence as a reward for making smart decisions.

Cost: $27.95/month (CDN), $25.95/month (3 month plan), or $23.95/month (6 month plan) - Shipping Included. Ships to Canada only.

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Save $10 off your first box!

Naked Snacks Review + Promo Code – April 2015

The snacks come in a nice box and includes a welcome card. There is no product info, but you can find all the snacks listed on their website.

Naked Snacks Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Chipotle Lime Pistachios

Three things I love: lime, pistachios and spice! These are awesome and totally satisfied me! Pistachios are a true paleo food and help reduce LDL (bad) cholesterol in your body and increase the HDL (good) cholesterol.

Naked Snacks Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Granola Girl Chocolate

This granola has organic dark chocolate chips in it for a little added indulgence. It also includes (all organic) dried cranberries, goji berries, coconut, sesame seeds, pumpkin seeds, goji berries, hemp seeds, and almonds. The boys really enjoyed it in their yogurt!

Naked Snacks Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Hearty Tamari

I wasn't sure if I was going to like this, but it was way better than I thought! It has sesame sticks and spicy pretzels mix with almonds and cashews, all lovingly slow roasted in delicious Tamari. Some bites were more spicy than others, but it wasn't overwhelming.

Naked Snacks Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Wholesome Yogi

This mix of hearty nuts is perfectly balanced with nutritious pumpkin seeds, flavour-filled cranberries, and topped with Greek yoghurt chips for a healthy digestion. This one is perfect for the boys too. They love the yogurt chips!

Naked Snacks Review + Promo Code – April 2015

Tuscan Road Trip

This mix has dried blueberries, dried cherries, roasted cashews, roasted salted pistachios, almonds, and dark chocolate. This is another one we all enjoyed, but we all had our own favourites in this bag. I love the pistachios and almonds while the boys love the blueberries and cherries, but we all wanted the chocolate!

Naked Snacks Review + Promo Code – April 2015

I'm happy to say that we loved this box! Naked Snacks is the kind of snack box my family can't get enough of! My boys are granola obsessed and I love having convenient and healthy snack options on hand. It makes it so much easier to grab a bag to snack on whether you're at home or on-the-go and not resort to junk food. I am impressed with the selection of snacks and think the value is very good. At just over $5.50 per bag if you were to go with the monthly plan, it's a great price (even less with a longer plan)! You would easily pay several dollars more per bag for similar snacks if you bought them at the store. At this time boxes can not be customized, but they are working hard to offer this option in the near future. Instead you can choose from the 3 different box options. Naked Snacks is a terrific healthy snack box for Canadians which we seem to lack, so check them out and don't forget you can get $10 off your first box!

What do you think of Naked Snacks?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Pin