My Petite Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2019

My Petite Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2019

My Petite Box is a monthly box subscription based in Calgary. Each month, you’ll get to discover one local business with a trendy surprise of hand selected products.

Cost: $30/month

Shipping: Alberta - $10 | Anywhere else in Canada - $15

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Save 10% off their Christmas Plans! (Exp. December 20, 2019)

My Petite Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2019

The December box includes items from Without Co.

My Petite Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2019

Large & Small Produce Bags

Use these organic cotton mesh produce bags for all sorts of produce at the grocery store. They're made of 100% prewashed cotton and are machine washable. The small bag is 6 x 7" and the large bag is 10 x 12".

My Petite Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2019

Reusable Facial Squares

The squares are great for removing makeup and applying toner. No need for single use cotton pads. These squares can also go in the washer and dryer.

My Petite Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2019

Single Ply Unpaper Towels

Use these to clean up messes and chores, or instead of a dishcloth. They're made of 100% cotton flannel, these prewashed sheets can go in the washing machine and the dryer, and will last you a lifetime.

My Petite Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2019

This month's My Petite Box included some great zero waste textiles that are ideal for everyday use. It also had a bit of a holiday coloured theme which I liked. My Petite Box is having a Christmas sale and if you order before December 20 you can save 10% using the coupon code: GIRLMEETSBOX.

What do you think of My Petite Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin