My Meraki Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

My Meraki Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

My Meraki Box is a Canadian monthly jewelry subscription box. Each month you will receive 2-3 exclusive, high quality, handmade jewelry designs by Wristicuffs. Every jewelry piece is hypo-allergenic. They never include products that contain nickel, lead or cadmium. They use a large amount of sterling silver and 14K gold fill in some of their designs as well. To ensure you receive jewelry pieces that you will love for years to come, you will be able to log in and select your preference of either leather, gemstone or metal color options. They use this information to create customized jewelry just for you in a design and colour you are sure to love! Subscribers to My Meraki Box will also enjoy special perks. Benefits include special members-only exclusive sales, a 15% off everyday discount on Wristicuffs and a custom piece every year to celebrate your anniversary with My Meraki Box.

Cost: $59.99/month

Shipping: US & Canada - Free

Coupon Code: GMB10 - Save 10% off any length regular or gift subscription!

My Meraki Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

My Meraki Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Very nice packaging! Each piece of jewelry comes in a branded My Meraki Box pouch.

My Meraki Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

My Meraki Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Kadamba Bracelet
$54.99

This is a beaded stretch bracelet with a squared sterling silver tube on a band of solid smoky quartz. Every January box will include this bracelet. It's a simple easy-to-wear bracelet that looks good on its own or stacked with other bracelets.

My Meraki Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Margeaux Bracelet
$69.99

A triple wrap bracelet featuring a unique circular interlocking clasp in an antique gold finish. Subscribers will receive one of four variations of this bracelet. It pairs well with the Kadamba bracelet and other neutral tone jewelry.

My Meraki Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

As a bonus, My Meraki Box included these two fur key chains/purse tags. Keep them both or pass one along to a friend to spread the love. I don't use accessories like this, but I like the black and purple and can see most women liking these.

My Meraki Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

The total value of January's My Meraki Box is $124.98. I think both bracelets are very good quality pieces that are on trend but also timeless so they can be worn for years to come. The packaging is beautiful too, making it great for gifting.

What do you think of My Meraki Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

7 Shares
Share5
Tweet2
Pin