Memebox Superbox #34 Dermocosmetics 2 Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

Memebox Superbox #34 Dermocosmetics 2 Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

Memebox is the leading online Korean Beauty retailer. Best known for their non-subscription beauty boxes, packed with a range of full-size products and deluxe samples sourced directly from Korea. Boxes are limited, so get them while you can. In addition to Memeboxes, they sell Luckyboxes, Superboxes, and Value Box Sets. Prices vary, but have extremely great values!

MEMEBOX – The original Memebox comes packed with 4 – 8 full-sized products and deluxe samples.
SUPERBOX – Each Superbox series comes with it’s own theme, and contains only full-sized items.
LUCKYBOX – Luckybox contains a selection of our most popular products from past boxes.

Promo Codes:

N233 – get $5 off any purchase (you can use it only once). Exp. Aug 31 st. 2014.
MEMEBUNDLE3 – Get $5 off on orders when you buy 3 or more Memeboxes.
MEMEBUNDLE4 – Get $8 off on orders when you buy 4 or more Memeboxes.
AFFILIATE-1308-DBNJ6-QHJK – Get $5 off automatically at checkout when your viewers spend $100+.
AFFILIATE-1035-YT6F4-BBZY – Get $10 off automatically at checkout when you spend $150+.
FREESHIPPING – Free shipping on orders above $70 from Memeshop.
SHIP4CHEAP3 – Get free standard shipping on 1 of your boxes when you buy 2 or more boxes. (Exp. Aug. 24th)
10%OFF$1004U - Get 10% off orders above $100.

Memebox Superbox #34 Dermocosmetics 2 Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

Memebox Superbox #34 Dermocosmetics 2

Cost: $39 + Shipping

Approved for effectiveness and sensitivity, our Dermo-Cosmetics Box #2 is packed with dermatologist favorites that are meant to pamper, restore and rejuvenate your skin! It contains everything you need to illuminate the skin and repair damaged skin by the sun and other environmental stressor to improve the appearance of dull, uneven skintone and dark spots, giving you a naturally healthy looking glow.

I won this box when a bunch of us Memebox bloggers were doing that mass giveaway a few weeks ago. I tried my luck and was ecstatic that I won this box in particular from Unboxing Beauty! Everything is this box is full size and love that I have all these incredible skin care products to try!

Kang Skin Rejuvenating Cream
$72

Enriched with adenosine, ceramide and snail mucus extracts, this Rejuvenating Cream is highly effective wrinkle care product. By deeply hydrating and nourishing the skin, it improves the skin elasticity and minimize stress-instigated aging of the skin.

This cream looks and feels luxurious! It’s too thick of a cream to use in the summer months, so I’m going to hold off and use it during winter.

Memebox Superbox #34 Dermocosmetics 2 Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

Kang Skin Aqua Essence
$72

Kang Skin’s Aqua Essence bases its formula on hyaluronic acid which is widely known for its intensively moisturizing and soothing properties. It maintains the skin soft and supple by treating excessive dead skin cells and delivering abundant nutrition deep into the skin.

This has me intrigued! I love products like this and not only do I use essences (serums) on my face, I use them on my hands. Sometimes people neglect the fact that hands can really show the signs of aging, so it’s a good idea to use what you use on your face, on your hands, neck and decolletage too! However, don’t use this on blemishes, irritated, pimples, or sunburned skin.

Memebox Superbox #34 Dermocosmetics 2 Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

cotterang Bubble Peeling Pad
$7

This is an exfoliating pad enriched with natural AHA components, various plant extracts, and fermented extracts which work to easily yet very effectively remove dead skin cells and excess sebum off your face. This Bubble Peeling Pad was made so that you could experience the same peeling effects at home as you would with expensive treatments at dermatology.

I haven't tried this yet, but it sounds interesting.

Memebox Superbox #34 Dermocosmetics 2 Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

cotterang Acne Killer Kit
$20

A 7-days bio peeling product which consists of the Killer Peeling Pad & the Killer Tok Tok Sol, this anti-trouble Killer Kit works to remove stubborn acne and excess dead skin cells piled up on your skin. You’ll be able to experience real dermatology-like results after 7 days of using this kit!

I have a zit that’s been bothering me, so last night was a good time to try this out. I didn’t know what to expect when I opened the pack, but inside is a soft sponge with a band drenched in a bubbly liquid. You rub it over your face and then squeeze a drop of the Tok Tok Sol on the cotton tip and apply it to the acne. It didn’t magically make the zit disappear, but it did reduce it, so it do something! I’ll use it again tonight.

Memebox Superbox #34 Dermocosmetics 2 Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

reBom Calming Skin
$30

Rebom’s Calming Skin contains ceramide, niacinamide, and various oriental medicinal extracts beneficial for soothing and moisturizing dry, sensitive skin. Its gentle formula also helps maintain the skin soft and supple.

This is a big bottle! I love me some hydration mists and this one will be used regularly.

Memebox Superbox #34 Dermocosmetics 2 Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

This box has a value of over $200, that is amazing! These are gentle and rejuvenating products that I am super pleased with! Memebox has become my favourite beauty box obsession and if you’ve ever gotten a box, you know that it’s very addictive and well worth it. I received several boxes in the last couple of days, so I’m warning you now that you’ll be bombarded with more Memebox reviews very soon!

The Jackpot Box is on sale NOW! You have a chance to take home $1000 worth of awesome stuff, or play for a guaranteed minimum of $155! Boxes are only $32!

What do you think of Memebox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

5 Shares
Share4
Tweet
Pin1