Memebox Cleansing Kit Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

Memebox Cleansing Kit Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

Memebox is best known for their non-subscription beauty boxes, packed with a range of full-size products and deluxe samples sourced directly from Korea. Boxes are limited, so get them while you can. They are always new boxes being released. In addition to Memeboxes, they sell Luckyboxes, Superboxes, and Value Box Sets. Prices vary, but have extremely great values!

MEMEBOX – The original Memebox comes packed with 4 – 8 full-sized products and deluxe samples.
SUPERBOX – Each Superbox series comes with it’s own theme, and contains only full-sized items.
LUCKYBOX – Luckybox contains a selection of our most popular products from past boxes.

August Promo Codes:

  • N233 – get $5 off any purchase (you can use it only once). Exp. Aug 31 st. 2014.
  • MEMEBUNDLE3 – Get $5 off on orders when you buy 3 or more Memeboxes.
  • MEMEBUNDLE4 – Get $8 off on orders when you buy 4 or more Memeboxes.
  • AFFILIATE-1308-DBNJ6-QHJK – Get $5 off automatically at checkout when your spend $100+.
  • AFFILIATE-1035-YT6F4-BBZY – Get $10 off automatically at checkout when you spend $150+.
  • FREESHIPPING – Free shipping on orders above $70 from Memeshop.
  • 10%OFF$1004U – Get 10% off orders above $100.

Cost: $23 Cleansing Kit - Box is sold out.

Check out all my Memebox reviews.

Memebox Cleansing Kit Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

I was super excited when this box arrived! I love trying out cleansing products and was pretty confident this box wouldn’t disappoint! Everything in this box is full size too!

Secret Key Oil-Free Lip & Makeup Remover
$9

This will supposedly remove even the most stubborn waterproof makeup. Free of parabens, phenoxyethanol, benzophene, ethanol, and artificial colors, this formula is infused with papaya, strawberry, pumpkin, aloe vera, green tea and rosemary extracts, and is extremely gentle and nourishing for the skin. I found this did a great job of removing makeup easily and didn't irritate my eyes, it gets a thumbs up!

Memebox Cleansing Kit Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

D’Ran Wonder Pure Cleansing Lotion
$25

A lotion-type cleanser for gently melting away all base makeup, excess sebum, dead skin cells, and impurities from your face.

Memebox Cleansing Kit Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

Tosowoong Acne Cleansing Foam
$15

Specifically created to treat acne during the summer time, this cleanser is actually a pharmaceutical product. It’s also packed with aloe vera extracts, royal jelly extracts, propolis extracts, licorice extracts, and mulberry root extracts which all work to soothe, moisturize, and facilitate skin regeneration. This cleanser did a good job, but I need to use it some more to really tell if it's any different from other cleansers I use.

Memebox Cleansing Kit Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

arrahan Peeling Gel
$17

This is a skin-polishing exfoliation treatment that thoroughly removes surface debris. Now this was interesting to use! It comes out like a gel and once you start rubbing it over your face it becomes all crumbly. It was very gentle and non-irritating. I really liked how my skin felt afterwards - very smooth and clean! I'll be using this often!

Memebox Cleansing Kit Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

Makeup Helper Special Pore Care 2 Step
$3.33

A 2 step - steam pack and lifting pack - for opening up the pores, removing impurities clogged up, and tightening up enlarged pores again. Both packs are enriched with green tea extracts and honey extracts and are gentle to skin.

Memebox Cleansing Kit Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

Ferderma Egyptian Mask Pack
$2

This finishing mask pack is enriched with rosemary extracts which have long been prized as “ocean’s dew” by Ancient Egyptian women and used for aroma and anti-wrinkle care in their beauty regime. The EGF components of the mask also work to firm up sagging skin and improve skin texture overall.

Memebox Cleansing Kit Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

I am very happy with the Cleansing Kit. It had a nice variety of cleansing products and the ones I've used so far gave me great results. That Egyptian Mask has me intrigued! The Peeling Gel is amazing and would recommend it! If Memebox comes out with another Cleansing Kit I will mostly likely get it!

Did you get the Memebox Cleansing Kit? What did you think of it? What other Memeboxes are you excited about?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

5 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin2