Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Greeting cards are something that's good to have on hand at all times. There is always a celebration or event coming up and having the right card ready is just one less thing to have to run out and get. It's also convenient to have cards ready to give to someone to let them know you're thinking of them or just because. Magnolia Crate is a box that sends high-quality cards and it brings a smile to my face when it arrives.

Magnolia Crate is a monthly subscription box of curated stationery and paper goods. Each box comes with a minimum of 4 greeting cards, along with additional goodies – from stickers to gift tags to magnets and more.

Cost: $19.99/month (USD) - Save with longer plans

Shipping: US - $2.76 Canada - $9.75, Internationally - $13.49

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Get 1 month FREE with any 3,6, or 12 month subscription!

The box comes in plastic mailer so it doesn't get damaged or dirty. It's a good place to keep your cards and the box is pretty.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

March's box is all about gold, glitz, and glam, with a little bit of St. Patty's Day green mixed in.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Happy Birthday Balloon Card - Happy Cactus Designs

A fun birthday that can be used for anyone. "Happy Birthday" is hand-lettered inside a hand-drawn gold foil stamped balloon.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Hey You Card - Swell Made Co.

This card is short and sweet! Who says you can't speak volumes with only six letters?!

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Hello, Gorgeous Card - Scotch and Cream

Another pretty gold foil stamped card. It's simple with a pretty font, great to give to a friend or a family member.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Lucky Friend Birthday Card - Little Print Design

I love this hand-lettered card and the shimmer gold envelope it's paired with.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Get Lucky Card - AvEH Designs

Last but not least, we have a 4 leaf clover St. Patrick's Day card. The cover is printed from an original watercolour by AvEH Designs.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Magnolia Crate is a fantastic greeting card subscription box. The cards they choose this month are very classy, yet fun. I loved all the gold foil pressed cards in this box! The only thing missing was a bonus item. Last month they included a couple of pencils and a pen, but they don't always include bonus items every month. That's ok, I still enjoyed this box very much!

What do you think of Magnolia Crate?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share4
Tweet1
Pin