Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Magnolia Crate is a monthly subscription box of curated stationery and paper goods. Each box comes with a minimum of 4 greeting cards, along with additional goodies – from stickers to gift tags to magnets and more.

Cost: $19.99/month (USD) - Save with longer plans

Shipping: International - fees applied at checkout

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Get 1 month FREE with any 3,6, or 12 month subscription!

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Included is an info card.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Lark Press Gold Foil Snowman Card

This simple but cute card features a scribbled gold-foiled snowman and dot snowflakes.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Pencil Joy Holiday Skating Woman Card

Pencil Joy expresses in its art those emotions for which you can't find the right words. As such, Pencil Joy is committed to creating fresh and innovative art, unconstrained by current trends.  

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

E. Frances Paper Pink Snowflakes Card

Pink and aqua snowflakes! Yes. Yes please.
Each E. Frances card begins as an original watercolor painting, is then printed in brilliant color on luxe, heavyweight paper and is finally kissed with silver foil.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Grey Moggie You Made the List Card

Some fun holiday humour with this card! I wish I had several more.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Snowflake Keychain

As a bonus, you get this snowflake charm keychain.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

What a fun and festive collection of cards! It's been awhile since my last Magnolia Crate review but they still include high quality cards you can feel good about sending. There is something special about sending and receiving a handwritten note or card and Magnolia Crate does a great job curating beautiful cards for you to send.

What do you think of Magnolia Crate?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin