LustBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

LustBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

LustBox is a premium monthly subscription box for men. Their stylists will pick a box with 4 premium accessories and lifestyle items. Boxes may include ties, pocket squares, socks, and many other stylish items specifically designed for the classy guy. Cancel or skip a month anytime.

Cost: $40/month (USD) or Build a Box - $49

Shipping: Free Worldwide

Coupon Code: GMB25 - Save 25% off your first month!

LustBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

LustBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

My Suited Life Tie
$30

This dark green tie has a foulard print. It's a thick fabric and works well for a more formal look.

LustBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Jimmy Lion Big Apple Socks
$11

These socks feature the New York city skyline at night. They are made with premium quality combed cotton to provide maximum comfort to your feet. Designed in collaboration with B The Travel Brand, these socks will make you stand out with any look.

LustBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

John Harris Bow Tie
$25

You don't see many bow ties in men's boxes, so for men who wear them, they'll be happy to get this.

LustBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

LustBox Shoe Bag
$14

I like that they included this item. A shoe bag is essential for travel or for your gym shoes. It'll keep your shoes protected. I like what's printed on the bag.

LustBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

April's LustBox has a total value of $80. Lustbox sends high-quality men's fashion accessories, but the pieces don't always coordinate which isn't necessarily a bad thing. They also don't offer any style tips. I wish the boxes were a bit more cohesive, it just seems so random.

What do you think of LustBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin