Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

Love With Food is a monthly snack subscription box that delivers all-natural snacks to your door each month. They have 3 different boxes to choose from Deluxe Box (16-20 new & surprise snacks each month), Gluten Free Box (10-12 surprise celiac-safe & mostly dairy-free snacks each month), and Tasting Box (8+ new & surprise snacks each month - US only). For every box sent, at least one meal is donated to help feed hungry children. To date, they've donated over a million meals.

Cost: Deluxe - $19.95/month (USD), Gluten Free - $24.99/month, Tasting Box (Ships to US only) - $9.99/month

Shipping: US - Free | International - $3.99

Promo Code:

  • GMB40DLX - Save 40% off your first Deluxe Box!
  • GMB50GF - Save 50% off your first Gluten-Free Box!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

Check out all our Love With Food reviews.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

thinkThin Protein & Probiotics Cinnamon Almond Oatmeal Bowl

A delightful blend of whole rolled and steel cut oats with red quinoa and chia seeds is mixed with real cinnamon, brown sugar and sliced almonds for a satisfying way to start your morning right anytime, anywhere.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

Byrd Cookie Company Georgia Peach Cookies

Sweet, Georgia peach flavor abounds in this bite size cookie that takes the tangy goodness of a tree ripened peach and coats it in powdered sugar reminiscent of rich, flavorful sweet cream.

Snyder's of Hanover Sourdough Nibblers

All the flavor of genuine, aged sourdough in a crunchy, bite-sized shape. They’re a perfect snack at home or on-the-go, and as complement to soups and salads. You’ll love this sourdough snack, a flavorful fat-free treat.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

Pop'd Kerns Sea Salt Popcorn

With its lively corn taste and perfect crunch, this wholesome favorite is a convenient pick-me-up snack. It also serves as a great garnish for soups or salads, and makes a tasty addition to trail mix. Give it a try.

Poppies Coconut Macaroon

Nothing tastes as good as freshly baked mini macaroons. Poppies has been passionate about delighting you and your customers with gourmet cookies, pastries and desserts ever since 1935.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

Kettle Brand Sea Salt & Vinegar Potato Chips

Is it presumptuous to call a chip a harmonic convergence of flavor? You might want to taste this chip before you answer. How else can you describe the perfect balance of zesty sea salt, a hint of tongue-puckering vinegar and satisfying crunch? Your mouth is watering, isn't it? Ours sure are.

Oogie's Snacks Gourmet Popcorn (Spicy Nacho Cheddar)

We love nachos. We love spicy foods. We love chips and cheese and peppers and onions and garlic, all piled high and gooey on a large platter. Sometimes, though, we want to skip the calories and just have the flavors we love. Oh, you feel the same way? You’re welcome.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

Zego Fruit + Chia Bar

Ripe, juicy raspberries mingle with delicious tart Pacific Northwest apples and chia seeds in our delicious Fruit Chia Raspberry bar.

EPIC Performance Bar

What makes EPIC Performance Bars special starts with cage-free egg whites. Our Performance Bars are thoughtfully crafted with six simple ingredients or less, making them an EPIC snack that can fit into many diets and lifestyles.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

Tone It Up Peanut Butter Chocolate Plant Based Protein Bar

They're made with simple, clean, vegan, non-GMO, and gluten-free ingredients to nourish your beautiful body. Your Tone It Up bars deliver 10 grams of plant-based protein to boost your metabolism, help you form lean muscle, and refuel post workout!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

Absolutely Gluten Free Vanilla Tahini Bar

Absolutely Gluten Free Vanilla Tahini Bars are the perfect and delicious grab and go sesame-seed snack for tahini lovers. With only 100 calories per bar you can enjoy them guilt free!

Zee Zees Campfire S’mores Soft Baked Bar

When it comes to this delicious combination of whole grain graham cracker, chocolate, and marshmallow, you’ll be saying the s’more the merrier with every bite. Need we say s’more?

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

Seapoint Farms Sea Salt Dry Roasted Edamame

Our dry roasted edamame contains all the essential amino acids, is naturally cholesterol free and contains no trans fat.

You Love Fruit Mango Fruit Leather

Mangoes are a deliciously rich source of antioxidants and contain over 20 different vitamins and minerals.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2018

Good variety in this month's box. Love With Food is a great way to discover new organic, all-natural or gluten-free snacks.

What do you think of Love With Food?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet
Pin
1 Shares