Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

Love With Food is a monthly snack subscription box that delivers all-natural snacks to your door each month. They have 3 different boxes to choose from Deluxe Box (16-20 new & surprise snacks each month), Gluten Free Box (10-12 surprise celiac-safe & mostly dairy-free snacks each month), and Tasting Box (8+ new & surprise snacks each month - US only). For every box sent, at least one meal is donated to help feed hungry children. To date, they've donated over a million meals.

Cost: Deluxe - $19.95/month (USD) | Gluten Free - $24.99/month | Tasting Box (Ships to US only) - $9.99/month

Shipping: US - Free | International - $3.99

Promo Code:

  • GMB40DLX - Save 40% off your first Deluxe Box!
  • GMB50GF - Save 50% off your first Gluten-Free Box!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

Check out all our Love With Food reviews.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

Garden of Life Maple Sea Salt GoL Bar

You won’t believe the deliciousness of this flavor combination along with cashews and pecans.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

Cooper Street Blueberry Pomegranate Chewy Granola Bakes

Chewy Granola Bakes are the granola bar that eats like a cookie. Individually baked, not extruded, to deliver the ideal crunchy & chewy texture. They are all-naturally delicious and packed with ancient grains, real dried fruits and other wholesome ingredients containing antioxidants to boost energy and satisfy hunger.

Simply Smart Bar Awesome Chocolate Bar

A chocolate lovers/health nuts answer to a great tasting bar with a cocoa kick!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

The Daily Crave Veggie Chips

The perfect chip for Dipping, Crunching, and all around Munching. With the added benefit of being able to tell your mom you ate your veggies!

Go Lite! Himalayan Salt Popcorn

We start with air-popped popcorn, then we add a touch of refined coconut oil and a dash of Himalayan salt. GO LITE! is a delicious snack with zero guilt that hovers at a mere 35 calories per cup.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

Surf Sweets Spooky Spiders

These creepy crawlers are natural and fruity Surf Sweets Spooky Spider treats! They are made with real and recognizable ingredients and are free of artificial colors, flavors and high fructose corn syrup. They are also free of the Top 10 most common food allergens.

Truwomen You're Mocha Me Cocoa

The TRUWOMEN You're Mocha Me Cocoa vegan protein powder is a great tasting source of plant protein that blends or shakes up smoothly.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

Kar's Salted Roasted Peanuts

Kar's salted peanuts are perfectly roasted and carefully salted to bring out the best in our favorite legume. With protein, fiber, vitamins A and E, niacin, folate, magnesium and iron to keep your energy level at it's best. 

Snyder's Mini Pretzels 

Our Mini Pretzels offer all the naturally delicious flavor of traditional pretzels in a crunchy, bite-size snack. They're perfect for snacking at home or on-the-go. You'll love this fun, flavorful fat-free snack.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

Appleways Strawberry Simply Wholesome Soft Oatmeal Bar

This soft oatmeal strawberry bar has a delightful sweet aroma followed by an enjoyable soft and chewy texture. They are a healthy alternative to conventional snacks, because they are packed with whole grains, all-natural flavor, 0g of trans fat, and no preservatives.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

thinkThin Chocolate Protein Cakes

A rich chocolate-flavored center with a chocolate coating that is drizzled with dark chocolate.

HalfPops Black Truffle & Sea Salt

We couldn’t help but get a LITTLE FANCY with one of our flavors. We know truffle is a little more unique, but it’s probably our most addictive flavor.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

Pirate's Booty Aged White Cheddar Puffs

Pirates like their cheddar like they do their rum, aged to perfection. Aged White Cheddar is made from puffed rice and corn, blended with real aged white cheddar cheese and baked perfectly to pirate standards.

Vegan Rob's JackFruit Puffs

If you don't know Jackfruit, you're missing out... The miracle fruit, now in a delicious puff. Try it today!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

We enjoyed just about everything in this month's Love With Food. I'm curious to see if and how the boxes change now that Love With Food has been acquired by SnackNation. One thing is for sure, you can still expect to discover healthy snacks each month.

What do you think of Love With Food?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin