Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Love With Food is a monthly snack subscription box that delivers all-natural snacks to your door each month. They have 3 different boxes to choose from Deluxe Box (16-20 new & surprise snacks each month), Gluten Free Box (10-12 surprise celiac-safe & mostly dairy-free snacks each month), and Tasting Box (8+ new & surprise snacks each month - US only). For every box sent, at least one meal is donated to help feed hungry children. To date, they've donated over a million meals.

Cost: Deluxe - $19.95/month (USD) | Gluten Free - $24.99/month | Tasting Box (Ships to US only) - $9.99/month

Shipping: US - Free | International - $3.99

Promo Code:

  • GMB40DLX - Save 40% off your first Deluxe Box!
  • GMB50GF - Save 50% off your first Gluten-Free Box!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Check out all our Love With Food reviews.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Oogie's Snacks Gourmet Popcorn (Spicy Nacho Cheddar)

We love nachos. We love spicy foods. We love chips and cheese and peppers and onions and garlic, all piled high and gooey on a large platter. Sometimes, though, we want to skip the calories and just have the flavors we love. Oh, you feel the same way? You’re welcome.

Harvest Snaps Wasabi Ranch Snapea Crisps

All the goodness of Ranch flavor, plus a little kick of Wasabi. A winning combo made better by great ingredients!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Zee Zees Strawberry Grahamz

A little sweet, a little crispy – and a lot of Zee Zees. As far as packable, munchable goodness goes (and getting your hands on your flavorite characters) these Grahamz really are all they’re cracked up to be.

Simply 7 Snacks Sea Salt Quinoa Chip

All of our Quinoa Chip flavors are designed to deliver all the flavor and nutrients of the ancient super grain quinoa. Sea Salt is our “original” flavor and truly brings out the slightly nutty flavor of quinoa.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Pretzel Pete Honey Mustard & Onion Pretzel Nuggets

Pretzel Pete Honey Mustard All Natural Sourdough Nuggets are generously dusted with lip-smacking honey mustard seasoning.

Drizzilicious S'mores Crunchy Drizzle Bites

One taste of our mini Drizzled rice Bites and you'll be astonished at how we’re able to squeeze so much flavor and natural goodness into a little tiny snack. Drizzilicious crunchy bites are reinvented mini rice crisps drizzled with indulgent deliciousness.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

JanaBanana Bar

An exotic combination of Sun Ripened bananas and all natural Coconut flakes with no sugar added. JanaBanana Bars are 100% natural, have an amazingly fresh taste and provide real energy, that's why kids and adults love them.

Appleways Apple Simply Wholesome Soft Oatmeal Bar

Our soft oatmeal apple bar is moist and packed with sweet apple and a warming cinnamon essence. They are a healthy alternative to conventional snacks, because they are packed with whole grains, all-natural flavors, 0g of trans fat, and no preservatives.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Verb Energy Co. Maple Blueberry Bar

Each Verb Bar has just 90 Calories and a shot of espresso worth of caffeine (65mg). The caffeine comes from organic green tea so you get long-lasting energy without the jitters. It's the perfect way to start your day, stay focused through the afternoon slump, or knock out a challenging workout.

On The Go Edamame and Berry Fusion Trail Mix

Unique edamame beans blend together with traditional nuts and dried fruit flavors for a crunchy and portable snack. Step up your snacking with powerful plant protein and give our new one-of-a-kind flavor blends a try.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

SuperSeedz Dark Chocolate & Sea Salt Gourmet Pumpkin Seeds

We like to call these “Intervention” because you’re gonna need one to stop eating them. They’re so good and guilt free. Each seed serves up an unpredictable fusion of luscious dark chocolate, vanilla and subtle salty flavor bursts that will leave you beggin’ for more.

RXBAR Pumpkin Spice Protein Bar 

Smooth pumpkin, blended together with warming hints of cinnamon and cloves will remind you of your favorite pumpkin pie.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

SunRype Apple Raspberry Fruit to Go Strip

Enjoy the radical raspberry taste no matter where you are. It’s fun on the go.

Absolutely Gluten Free TahiniBar

Super Seed energy bar made with sesame seeds.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

4th & Heart Ghee Butter

Fourth & Heart ghee is made from the milk of grass-fed, pasture raised New Zealand cows. Why did we have to go so far from home? We find the best quality to be in the place where the greenest grass grows and that’s in New Zealand.

Marich Chocolates Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels

The soft, buttery goodness of our handcrafted sea salt caramels wrapped in rich dark chocolate. 

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

Field Trip Maple BBQ Pork Stick

People definitely struggle deciding which side of me they like better. Some love me because I’m sweet, some love me because I’m tangy. Sounds crazy I know, but It’s just how I was raised. My ol’ man was a Southern pig rancher who married a Canadian maple farmer, so it makes sense that I’d turn out to be a perfect blend of the two. But no matter how you like it, one bite and I bet we’re going to be best friends.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2018

I wasn't crazy about some of the flavours featured in this month's Love With Food so this box wasn't one of my favourites. However, I continually discover new snacks I've never tried before so that's a good thing.

What do you think of Love With Food?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin