Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2019

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2019

Love With Food is a monthly snack subscription box that delivers all-natural snacks to your door each month. They have 3 different boxes to choose from Deluxe Box (16-20 new & surprise snacks each month), Gluten Free Box (10-12 surprise celiac-safe & mostly dairy-free snacks each month), and Tasting Box (8+ new & surprise snacks each month - US only). For every box sent, at least one meal is donated to help feed hungry children. To date, they've donated over a million meals.

Cost: Deluxe - $19.95/month (USD) | Gluten Free - $24.99/month | Tasting Box (Ships to US only) - $9.99/month

Shipping: US - Free | International - $3.99

Promo Code:

  • GMB40DLX - Save 40% off your first Deluxe Box!
  • GMB50GF - Save 50% off your first Gluten-Free Box!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2019

Check out all our Love With Food reviews.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2019

Pirate's Booty Aged White Cheddar Puffs

Pirates like their cheddar like they do their rum, aged to perfection. Aged White Cheddar is made from puffed rice and corn, blended with real aged white cheddar cheese and baked perfectly to pirate standards.

popchips Buffalo Ranch Ridges

Tangy buffalo sauce that sets your tongue ablaze. Creamy, cooling ranch that comes to the rescue. Thick, ridged chips full of satisfying crunch. The only thing you won’t get with buffalo ranch ridges is sauce-covered fingers and a pile of dirty napkins.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2019

Appleways Simply Wholesome Blueberry Lemon Crispy Bites

Our blueberry lemon crispy bites are baked with sweet blueberry morsels and have a delicate burst of lemon flavor. They contain 8 grams of whole grains, all-natural flavors, 0g of trans fat and no preservatives, making them the healthy, and delicious any time of the day snack.

Belgian Boys Original Cookie Butter Mini Cookie Stash

Our favorite cookie butter cookies in a cute mustache shape!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2019

Zee Zees Cocoa Cherry Soft Baked Bar

Cocoa, cherries, soft-baked oats – the only way this guy is getting any better is with a glass of milk. Take a bite, and a moment to appreciate that something that tastes this good can be made with good-for-you ingredients.

Sanissimo Salmas Oven Baked Corn Crackers

Sanissmo's Corn Crackers are whole grain corn flour and the remaining ingredients maintain the delicious corn taste and light crisp texture.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2019

Pirouline Dark Chocolate Creme Rolled Wafers

Crisp and light wafer filled with a dark chocolate crème Our perfectly toasted rolled wafers are baked to bring you scrumptious joy. Decadent and crispy, perfect to eat by its own or combine with coffee, tea or ice cream!

Enstrom Milk Chocolate Almond Toffee

Our all-natural, World Famous Almond Toffee is crafted from a perfect blend…fresh California almonds, sweet cream butter and pure cane sugar, covered in a generous layer of rich chocolate and sprinkled with crushed almonds.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2019

Ocean's Halo Wasabi Roasted Seaweed

Wasabi and seaweed together at last.Wasabi and seaweed together at last.

SuperFat Cacao Coconut Almond Butter

Coconut, almond & macadamia nut butter + cacao for super fuel to support metabolism and brain function.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2019

BUSH'S Best Cracked Pepper Crisp-Roasted Chickpeas

You say chickpea. I say garbanzo. We both agree on this healthy bean, so get ready for a bean-based flavor extravaganza. Are you generous with the peppermill at your table? If so, you’ve found your flavor. Our delicious chickpeas are crisp-roasted with a tasty dose of cracked pepper.

Mr. Nature Unsalted Trail Mix

Our unsalted mix of peanuts, raisins, walnuts, almonds, and sunflower kernels is a classic! Perfect for that outdoor energy boost or whatever else you might need.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2019

Emily's Daily Nut And Fruit Trail Mix

A naturally balanced combo of protein-packed nuts and vitamin-filled fruits, here's the perfect take-along for that mid-morning stroll.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2019

Love the variety but this box could've used a few more snacks. We only received 14 and we should've received at least 15 or more.

What do you think of Love With Food?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin