Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

Love With Food is a monthly snack subscription box that delivers all-natural snacks to your door each month. They have 3 different boxes to choose from Deluxe Box (16-20 new & surprise snacks each month), Gluten Free Box (10-12 surprise celiac-safe & mostly dairy-free snacks each month), and Tasting Box (8+ new & surprise snacks each month - US only). For every box sent, at least one meal is donated to help feed hungry children. To date, they've donated over a million meals.

Cost: Deluxe - $19.95/month (USD), Gluten Free - $24.99/month, Tasting Box (Ships to US only) - $9.99/month

Shipping: US - Free | International - $3.99

Promo Code:

  • GMB40DLX - Save 40% off your first Deluxe Box!
  • GMB50GF - Save 50% off your first Gluten-Free Box!
  • SASS18 - Save $10 on any 6-month (or longer) & get a FREE bonus box worth $20! (Exp. June 30, 2018)

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

Check out all our Love With Food reviews.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

Honey Stinger Organic Waffle

A thin layer of our classic honey sandwiched between two thin waffles. Our number one selling waffle flavor will satisfy your taste buds and keep you going as an afternoon snack, during your favorite activity or go great with your cup of coffee or tea.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

Ocean's Halo Seaweed Snack

Our yummy organic seaweed snacks are made with sustainably harvested seaweed, packed with good-for-you vitamins, like B12, and rich in minerals, like iodine, that are super important to your health.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

Beanitos Hint Of Lime White Bean Chips

Beanitos are an honestly delicious snack made from super nutritious beans that have fiber and protein grown right in them. They are real food, full of crunchy flavor, free of preservatives, and made with only natural.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

Surf Sweets Organic Fruity Bears

Our Organic Fruity Bears are made with organic fruit juice, organic cane sugar and include 100% DV of Vitamin C per serving. They are also free from artificial colors, flavors and high fructose corn syrup.

Hub's Salted Virginia Peanuts

Our Hubs salted peanuts are Virginia peanuts at their very best. These super extra-large Virginia peanuts have awesome crunchiness and flavor. Whether described as artisanal, home cooked, blister fried, water blanched or just wonderful, you will love Hubs Virginia peanuts.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

ENLIGHTENED Roasted Broad Bean Crisps

Coated in rich dark cocoa, it’s the perfect way to get your daily chocolate fix. Lightly tossed in sunflower oil and roasted to perfection, our Cocoa Dusted Roasted Broad Bean Crisps feature our unique seasoning, which provides crunch and flavor without sacrificing any nutritional value.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

WOWBUTTER Spread

WOWBUTTER is the only peanut free spread with the taste, texture, aroma and nutrition consumers demand. It is a great source of a complete protein and is naturally high in omega-3. Kids love the taste, and so will you.

Westminster Cracker Co Oyster Crackers

The crackers that started it all, our original Soup & Snack Oyster Crackers are flaky and delicious and are made with only seven simple ingredients including soft winter wheat. They are baked slow for a thicker, more satisfying crunch. Our Oyster Crackers are Non-GMO Verified, Kosher and just plain old good. Great with soup or as a snack!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

Belgian Boys Choc 'O Chip Mini Cookie Stash

Our mini Cookie Stash comes in a portable 1 oz. pouch, perfect to snack “on the go”. Belgian Boys Choc ‘O Chip cookies stand out from the current cookies on the market as the cookies are made with real Belgian chocolate. In addition, the cookies are nut free, Non-GMO and made with premium ingredients, no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. They are kosher certified and come in a serving size of less than 140 calories per pouch.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

J&M Key Lime Cookies

Inspired by Florida’s signature fruit, our Key Lime Cookies are a true delicacy – slightly tart, slightly sweet – you are sure to fall in love with these divine treats.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

Bakery on Main Instant Oatmeal (Blueberry Scone)

Satisfy your craving for a coffee-house scone with this breakfast treat. The irresistible combination of sweet blueberries with the premium blend of certified gluten-free oats, flax, chia seeds, and the ancient grains, quinoa and amaranth gives you 33g whole grains per 50g serving and is an excellent source of both ALA and Fiber.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

Once again, we were very pleased with this month's Love With Food. The boys always enjoy digging in when the box arrives! This is such a convenient snack box that offers plenty of yummy snacks for our family.

What do you think of Love With Food?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share2
Tweet
Pin
2 Shares