Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Love With Food is a monthly snack subscription box that delivers all-natural snacks to your door each month. They have 3 different boxes to choose from Deluxe Box (16-20 new & surprise snacks each month), Gluten Free Box (10-12 surprise celiac-safe & mostly dairy-free snacks each month), and Tasting Box (8+ new & surprise snacks each month - US only). For every box sent, at least one meal is donated to help feed hungry children. To date, they've donated over a million meals.

Cost: Deluxe - $19.95/month (USD) | Gluten Free - $24.99/month | Tasting Box (Ships to US only) - $9.99/month

Shipping: US - Free | International - $3.99

Promo Code:

  • JOLLY10 - Get a Free $25 Snack Box + $10 Off for plans of 6 or 12 months! (Exp. Jan. 1, 2019)
  • GMB40DLX - Save 40% off your first Deluxe Box!
  • GMB50GF - Save 50% off your first Gluten-Free Box!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Check out all our Love With Food reviews.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Foodstirs Organic Molten Chocolate Chip Minute Mug Cake Mix

Have a chocolate cake itch but only have a minute to spare? We got you covered! Decadent, gooey and the perfect treat for you and the kids. Yummy, fast and organic is literally a cake walk!

The Organic Candy Factory Organic Gummy Cubs

A mix of Boysenberry, Blackberry & Raspberry Gummy Cubs. The first organic kosher gummy bear in the world! 100% Vitamin C per serving!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Benzel's Pretzels Mini Pretzels

Our pretzels are prepared from an old world recipe using the finest ingredients available and gently baked to perfection. One taste and you will know why Pennysticks bakers and Pennysticks pretzels are simply the best.

Ocean's Halo Sriracha Seaweed Snack

A trifecta of deliciousness: spicy sriracha peppers, savory garlic and a touch of tangy sweet.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

On the Go Edamame & Goji Berry Fusion Trail Mix

Roasted & salted edamame bean trail mix infused with goji berries and cranberries. NON-GMO, Gluten Free, Preservative free, Low in sodium, Source of protein.

Joyfuls Cranberry Almond Chocolate Treat

Inspired by a confection originating from Europe, Joyfuls are rich, dark chocolates made with 60% cacao and topped with dried fruit, roasted nuts or seeds with a sprinkling of pink Himalayan salt. The perfect balance of sweet and salty. Individually wrapped to enjoy anytime, anywhere.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Funky Chunky Sea Salt Caramel Popcorn

The salty-sweet popcorn treat you’ll crave. We start with delicious caramel popcorn made with real butter and brown sugar. It’s covered in gooey caramel, the perfect amount of sea salt, a sprinkling of roasted cashews and a final drizzle of milk and dark chocolatey goodness.

Sunnystreet Chocolate Chip Waffle

The SUNNYSTREET team has been busy in the kitchen baking up nutritious, plant protein packed waffles made with non-GMO ingredients just for you.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

MadeGood Mixed Berry Granola Bar

Tart cranberries and raspberries, sweet blueberries and toasted gluten free oats. This granola minis taste like a luscious berry crumble on a warm summer night.

Zego Blueberry Just Fruit Bar

This delicious bar blends ripe blueberries with pears to give a delightfully tart and sweet flavor. The pears make the bars more firm compared to our apple based bars, and the texture you will recognize as a uniquely pear in nature. Think of our Just Fruit bars as thick fruit rollups with dramatically better taste, texture. nutrition and fiber.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Good Day Chocolates Vitamin D3 Chocolate Supplement

In need of some sunshine? With 1,000 IUs per piece, this chocolate supplement could boost your Vitamin D3 levels and your mood!

SkinnyJimmy Chocolate Peanut Butter Bar

Is Chocolate Peanut Butter your fire? Your one desire? You’re not alone–it’s our best selling bar for good reason! Two fan-favorite flavors whirled together to provide you your fill of chocolate and peanut buttery goodness and all of it under 100 calories so you can be guilt-free!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Sunny Fruit Organic Figs

The Sunny fruit difference begins at the source- Izmir, Turkey. Here this perfect marriage of fertile soils and unique climate creates the most perfect organic Smyrna figs on earth. After the harvest, we meticulously sun-dry them for ideal sweetness. The perfect fig for every gourmet kitchen.

Garden of Life Chocolate Almond Brownie Protein Bar

Made from organic peas grown in the U.S., along with protein crisps and brown rice protein, Organic Plant-Based Bars will help to keep your hunger satisfied and support healthy blood sugar levels during exercise.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

Madi K's Hickory Smoked Almonds

Madi K's family grown Premium Select Almonds are brought to you from tree to mouth. Our Hickory Smoked is Madi K's best-tasting recipe. The almonds are uniquely roasted with just the right amount of salt and seasonings. All Madi K's products are Kosher Certified.

4th & Heart Garlic Ghee Butter

All natural, pure garlic from Northern California makes the great taste of Fourth & Heart ghee even better. Our ghee is made with milk from grass-fed, pasture-raised New Zealand cows, which gives it a smooth texture and great taste that pair perfectly with almost any meal.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2018

This month's Love With Food had a ton of variety but again we were not excited about too many of the featured snacks. I think Love With Food might be offering a customization option in the near future which I would love to see. At this point, I would like to have the option to make personal preferences in our box.

What do you think of Love With Food?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin