Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

Love With Food is a monthly snack subscription box that delivers all-natural snacks to your door each month. They have 3 different boxes to choose from Deluxe Box (16-20 new & surprise snacks each month), Gluten Free Box (10-12 surprise celiac-safe & mostly dairy-free snacks each month), and Tasting Box (8+ new & surprise snacks each month - US only). For every box sent, at least one meal is donated to help feed hungry children. To date, they've donated over a million meals.

Cost: Deluxe - $19.95/month (USD), Gluten Free - $24.99/month, Tasting Box (Ships to US only) - $9.99/month

Shipping: US - Free | International - $3.99

Promo Code:

  • GMB40DLX - Save 40% off your first Deluxe Box!
  • GMB50GF - Save 50% off your first Gluten-Free Box!
  • SPRINGBREAK18 - Save $10 on any 6-month (or longer)! (Exp. April 15, 2018)

Check out all our Love With Food reviews.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

This is the Deluxe Box.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

 Prince Of Peace Island Lava Kona Coffee Crisps

Our Hawaii Kona coffee crisps are crunchy, bold Kona coffee brittles sprinkled with toasted coconut, English toffee and roasted almonds.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

Wai Lana Cassava Pops

Satisfy your snack cravings with these delicious, gluten-free cassava chips. They are popped with a little heat and pressure, not baked or fried—so you can enjoy all the flavor without the extra calories. 

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

TRUWOMEN Plant Fueled Protein Bar

Who says protein bars can't be indulgent! TruWomen sure doesn't with tasty flavors like Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough. This plant-based protein bar truly does taste as good as it sounds!

Watusee Foods Popped Chickpeatos

Baked green peas and chickpeas come together to make a smart, craveable snack for everyone. These all natural puffs are packed with protein and popped full of so much bold flavor you'll almost forget that they're good for you! 

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

JanaBanana Banana Bar with Peanut Butter

JanaBanana Bars are 100% natural, have an incredibly fresh taste and provide real energy! Our bars are 100% natural, made with pure banana, no addition of sugar, no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. All of our banana bars are gluten-free, vegan and paleo.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

Mrs. Thinster's Chocolate Chip Cookie Thins

Our #1 best-selling Cookie Thins, this classic flavor is jam-packed with great, rich, chocolate morsels that will have you reaching for a second bag—and another glass of milk! Perfect to eat alone or dunk into peanut butter, icing, or your favorite chocolate spread. 

Torie & Howard Fruitie Chewies

Torie and Howard bring you a whole new way of looking at candy. Try our fresh-off-the-vine flavors using sophisticated, epicurean recipes made with organic, all-natural ingredients, no additives or preservatives. 

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

Avenue Sweets Apple Caramels

The perfectly delicious flavor combination of apple, cinnamon and caramel. This caramel will leave you daydreaming of mom's apple pie.

Westminster Cracker Co. Oyster Crackers

The crackers that started it all, Westminster original Soup & Snack Oyster Crackers are flaky and delicious and are made with only seven simple ingredients including soft winter wheat. They are baked slow for a thicker, more satisfying crunch.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

Loacker Cocoa & Milk 

The intense cocoa taste of three light, crispy wafers forms a union with the tender flavour of two layers of delicate, high quality Loacker milk cream filling, offering an original taste sensation, strong and tender at the same time.

Dancing Deer Baking Co. Cranberry Orange Walnut Breakfast Cookie

The Cranberry Orange Walnut Oatmeal Breakfast Cookie is a hearty cookie loaded with rolled oats, cranberries, orange and walnuts. Perfect for on the go breakfast or a mid-morning snack!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

Good variety and snack sizes in this month's Love With Food! We love this subscription box because it's one that my whole family can share. Plus, we get to discover new organic, all-natural or gluten-free snacks delivered conveniently to our door every month.

What do you think of Love With Food?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet1
Pin
1 Shares