Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Love With Food is a monthly snack subscription box that delivers all-natural snacks to your door each month. They have 3 different boxes to choose from: Deluxe Box (16-20 new & surprise snacks each month), Gluten Free Box (10-12 surprise celiac-safe & mostly dairy-free snacks each month), and Tasting Box (8+ new & surprise snacks each month). For every box sent, at least one meal is donated to help feed hungry children. To date, they've donated over a million meals.

Cost: Deluxe - $19.95/month (USD), Gluten Free - $24.99/month, Tasting Box - $9,99/month (ships to US only)

Shipping: Worldwide - The first 5,000 international customers will lock in $3.99/month shipping FOREVER!

Promo Code:

  • GMB40DLX - Save 40% off your first Deluxe Box!
  • GMB50GF - Save 50% off your first Gluten-Free Box!

This is the Deluxe Box:

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Pure Growth Organic Popcorn (White Cheddar & Sea Salt)

This popcorn in gluten-free, has no artificial colours or flavours. I love popcorn and this one tasted very good! I loved the white cheddar flavour, it's pretty addictive!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Bandar Naan Chips

These chips are made of tasty flatbread popular in Indian cuisine. Rolled thin and baked until light and crispy, perfect for snacking or paired with your favourite dips, spreads or sauces.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Mandy's Rich Chocolate Cookie Thins

These crisp cookie thins have a sprinkle of sugar and rich cocoa. It's a decadent treat that only has 90 calories per serving.

LUNA Protein Berry Greek Yogurt Bar

This bars are high in protein with each bar containing 12 g of protein, gluten-free, and low glycemic. I thought for sure I'd like these, but nope, I wasn't feeling the flavour.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Beanitos Baked White Bean Mac N' Cheese Crunch

These are made from whole navy beans, have 4 g of protein, no artificial flavours and are a good source of fiber. These are really good, like a healthier version of Cheezies. My son and I couldn't get enough.

Pretzel Perfection Twice-Baked Tomato Basil Pretzel Sticks

These pretzel sticks are baked with a blend of tomato, basil, balsamic vinegar and spices. I found the flavour too overwhelming and tasted more like spices used in Indian cuisine.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2016

SuperSeedz Sea Salt Pumpkin Seeds

These are gourmet pumpkin seeds with sea salt. They're great for a quick snack and have 8 g of protein in this 1 oz bag. They're also rich in iron, zinc, and are cholesterol free.

JimmyBar

I've tried these before and didn't like them, so I didn't eat this one. This is one is made with dates, almond butter, apple, crisp brown rice, oats, walnuts, honey, vanilla, and cinnamon.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2016

YumEarth Naturals Sour Beans

If you're into jelly beans then these are about as healthy as you can get, but they still have quite a bit of sugar.

PUR Mints Peppermint

These mints have big, bold minty flavour that really lasts. They're aspartame free, vegan, non-GMO, nut and soy free. There are 20 in each bag.

Ritual Energy Peanut Chocolate Energy Snack

This small energy snack has the equivalent amount of caffeine as one cup of coffee.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2016

Bandar Spicy Mango Chili Sauce & Tomato Ketchup Masala Spiced

These sauces were included as bonus items. The Mango Chili has bold flavour and savory notes that are great mixed in soups, rice, pizza, hot dogs and any other dishes that need a tangy lift. The Tomato Ketchup Tomato Ketchup has additions of cumin and clove. Use this everyday sauce on your eggs, hot dogs, fries, and any other dish for a playful twist.

TruJoy Sweets Organic Heart Shaped Lollipops

Not exactly healthy, but they are made with the highest quality natural and organic ingredients. They're made without corn syrup or artificial colours and flavours. They use organic sweeteners to create a healthier and better tasting product.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2016

I have wanted Love With Food to ship to Canada for so long and I'm so glad that now it's here! I am really pleased with my first box! It was full of great snacks and I liked that some had two instead of just one. It makes it so much easier to share. We all found some new favourites and we certainly enjoyed trying everything. I am definitely hooked! It was worth the wait! Don't forget that the first 5000 international subscribers will be locked in to the $3.99 shipping fee which is very reasonable and take advantage of the 40% and 50% off promo codes.

What do you think of Love With Food?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share2
Tweet2
Pin