Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Loot Crate is a monthly subscription box for geeks, nerds, comic book lovers, and pop culture aficionados. Every month, subscribers receive a mystery box full of collectibles, figurines, apparel, and memorabilia. Each box contains at least $45 in value and many items are exclusively created for the Loot Crate community. Each crate also has a theme centered around major franchises, theatrical releases, and events. Loot Crate offers various boxes: Loot Crate, Loot Crate DX, Loot Anime, Loot Gaming, Loot Pets, Firefly, Loot Wear, and Limited Edition Crates.

Cost: $40.11/month (CAD), $13.95/month (USD), other countries will be charged in that country’s currency.

Shipping: US - $6, International shipping is included in the monthly price.

Coupon Code: GIRL3 – Save $3 off Loot Crate, Loot Pets, Loot Anime, or Loot Wear.

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

February's theme is "Build". The Loot Crate mini-magazine is filled with info on the items in the box and other good stuff.

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

The box can be inverted to turn into something cool. This month we meet LootBot.

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Power Rangers Megazord T-Shirt

This exclusive shirt features a blueprint of Megazord from the Power Rangers. This will probably get Power Rangers fans all excited for the release of the new movie in March.

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Batman Food Container

This is so cool! My son loves it, but I had the hardest time trying to get the lid screwed back on properly and it looks a bit big to fit in a children's normal sized lunch bag. I'm sure he'll want to bring it to school anyway.

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

LEGO Dimensions Fun Pack (Cyborg)

My son is very into LEGO, so he was pretty excited for this. The only thing is this works with a video game console which not everyone will have. You can still just have fun by building the Minifigure and vehicle. Subscribers received 1 of 5 characters.

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Tetris Magnets

Use these fun and flexible tetromino magnets on your fridge or other magnetic surfaces.

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

The Loot Pin unlocks free digital copies of Mighty Morphin Power Rangers #0-1, and Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: Pink #1.

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Secret Order of Keys

The Secret Order of Keys is an immersive puzzle and game experience built for Loot Crate subscribers. Each month will include fun puzzles that will challenge you to use your loot in new ways! Each challenge will reward you with achievements. If you complete every challenge before the monthly deadline, you will earn a piece of bonus loot in next month’s Loot Crate.

Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

I thought this month's Loot Crate was more for children, which is fine since I have children. I love that there was a LEGO kit even though not everyone can get full use out of it. My boys were happy, so I'm happy! March's LC theme is "Primal" and will include items from Overwatch, Wolverine in celebration of the film Logan, Jurassic World and Predator.

What do you think of Loot Crate?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin