lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – July 2020

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – July 2020

lookfantastic Beauty Box is a monthly beauty subscription box that sends a curated collection of 6 beauty products worth over $100.

Cost: Canada - $25.50/month | US - $19/month

Shipping: Canada - $12 | US - Free | International - Fees applied at checkout

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – July 2020

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – July 2020

Erno Laszlo Multi-Task Eye Serum Mask 

A silky, all-in-one hydrogel eye patch formulated with a powerhouse of ingredients to improve the appearance of under eye dark circles, puffiness, fine lines and wrinkles.

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – July 2020

NUXE Crème Prodigeuse Boost Multi-Corrective Gel Cream 

This correcting cream with an anti-oxidant complex containing jasmine flower helps to combat the harmful effects of everyday life (stress, fatigue, pollution, etc.) while respecting your skin’s natural balance. Day after day, skin appears fresher and more radiant, and the first signs of ageing are faded. Its light texture with a matt finish is ideal for normal to combination skin.

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – July 2020

NUXE Insta-Masque Exfoliating & Unifying Mask

This exfoliating mask combines the benefits of Rose floral water with Macadamia oil and a natural-origin fine exfoliating powder to exfoliate and even out the skin in just 2 minutes. Skin texture is instantly smoother and the complexion is brighter. Its ultra-sensory gel texture transforms into an oil when massaged for a very gentle moment of pleasure.

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – July 2020

Balance Me Vitamin C Repair Serum 

Our award winning brightening serum reduces pigmentation and uneven skin tone while boosting elasticity, refining lines and texture. With stabilised bio actives and skin lightening boerhavia diffusa for maximum efficacy with zero irritation.

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – July 2020

Le Couvent des Minimes Aqua Sacrae Soap 

This tender Powdery Floral Botanical Soap evoking evening in the White Flower Garden at Le Couvent des Minimes. Le Couvent des Minimes. Cleanses, softens and delicately perfumes the skin. French-milled, lastingly fragrant.

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – July 2020

So Eco Konjac Sponge (Charcoal)

Charcoal is made from the vegetable fibre of the konnyaku plant, making the Konjac Sponge extremely gentle and 100% biodegradable. The Sponge acts as a gentle exfoliator, rubbing off dead skin cells in the most delicate matter. The Black Charcoal Konjac is ideal for someone with oily skin or those who are prone to spots and blackheads. The charcoal contains activated carbon and various minerals that are a natural anti-oxidant, helping to fight against acne-causing bacteria.

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – July 2020

Matte Me Matte Lip Cream (French Fancy)

Matte Me is a matte finish liquid lipstick that glides on in one smooth application, with no need for a second coat. The light as air texture provides you with comfortable wear for hours, that does not cake, flake or dry out, ensuring long lasting colour all day.

lookfantastic Beauty Box Review – July 2020

This month's lookfantastic Beauty Box included some great beauty treats. There are mostly skincare products in this box which is nice if you're not big on makeup products. As much as I love trying new soaps, this one was heavily scented which I didn't like.

What do you think of lookfantastic Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Pin