LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty Box Review – February 2021

LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty Box Review – February 2021

LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty Box is a monthly beauty subscription box that sends a curated collection of 6 beauty products worth over $60.

Cost: Canada - $25/month | US - $19/month

Shipping: Canada - $12 | US - Free | International - Fees applied at checkout

LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty Box Review – February 2021

The Beauty Box Edit includes product info as well as other beauty articles.

LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty Box Review – February 2021

Balance Me AHA Glow Mask

Restore radiance with our triple-action chemical exfoliation. Packed with a bio-active blend of fruit acids including glycolic, lactic and malic for maximum efficacy, our face mask will brighten, deeply purify, plump, and reveal a natural, more youthful, luminous glow in less than 15 minutes. To boost the formulation, we’ve blended with Kaolin Clay to draw out impurities and maintain the skin’s natural moisture barrier to lock in hydration and combat potential irritants.

LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty Box Review – February 2021

Elemis Papaya Enzyme Peel

This rinse-off exfoliator gently dissolves dead skin cells without abrasion. Infused with the natural enzymes from Papaya and Pineapple, the mild cream formula purifies and protects whilst leaving skin looking and feeling smooth, revitalised and radiant.

LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty Box Review – February 2021

Eyeko Galactic Lid Gloss (Zodiac)

Paint your lids in our Galactic Lid Gloss; a cream chrome glitter eyeshadow for a mesmer-eyes-ing look!
Add shimmering dimension to your lids with just one stroke. This iridescent eyeshadow will transform your peepers from day to night.

LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty Box Review – February 2021

Illamasqua Beyond Veil Primer

Beyond Veil Primer Mini is an exhilarating partnership between two of Illamasqua’s iconic products: the intensely moisturising Hydra Veil and the metallic, illuminating Beyond Powder. Formulated with multi-active ingredients, gardenia florida fruit extract and sodium hyaluronate help skin to retain a youthful look whilst haematococcus pluvais extract and vitamin C help to improve skin elasticity and brightness.

LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty Box Review – February 2021

Bubble T Strawberry Macaron Body Butter

Nourish and restore with this fresh and uplifting Strawberry hand cream with added shea butter. All our hand creams are Vegan friendly and SLS/Paraben free.

LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty Box Review – February 2021

Magn!tone London Wipe Out Swipes Eco Friendly Microfibre Makeup Removal Pads

WipeOut! SWIPES are amazing eco-friendly, MicroFibre cleansing pads that will remove even the toughest makeup, with just warm water! SWIPES are super soft and perfect for use on sensitive skin, eyes and lips, with no cleanser needed. 

LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty Box Review – February 2021

February's LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty Box included 6 great products. I like the makeup removal pads and use them a lot. The body butter smells good enough to eat.

What do you think of LOOKFANTASTIC Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Pin